2006 Pontiac G6 Reviews

2006 G6 Owner Reviews (14)

4.5 out of 5

2006 Pontiac G6 GTP 6 speed manual transmission

Chris 2019-11-15 14:22:33

Have owned this car for 10+ years now and it is still in beautiful shape! Currently sitting at 330,000 km. All original, Overall no issues other than the regular (brakes, joints, and replaced the clutch).Still runs like snot and can easily take on any 2015+ vehicles No modifications other than a custom tint on windows and tail lights. Kind of a rare vehicle as there's not many manual transmissions out there. Love this car and will continue to drive it until she won't go anymore.

2006 Pontiac G6


Way above average car

AOL user 2011-08-23 14:05:12

Overall gas milage sitting at 31 mpg. The 3.6 V6 has plenty of power. Smooth ride, nice handling. Other than basic maintanance I haven't had to put any money into ******** a great car.

2006 Pontiac G6

Power Steering Fail

AOL user 2011-02-10 00:51:50

Power Steering Fails, people are getting in and causing accidents 111 complaints to date not enough for a recall.....someone will have to get seriously hurt before GM does anything. Check the online statements before considering buying this car

2006 Pontiac G6

Great car....lousy roof

gfa716 2008-12-29 08:58:32

I bought my G6 new in 2006. I LOVE the car but HATE the panoramic roof. Sounds like there is a window open constantly. they don't make the panoramic roof any more .....Thank God. Would recommend the car. Very well made.

2006 Pontiac G6

G6 GT

EL 8 LYN 2008-11-22 11:13:56

It's the best insulated for outdoor noise and insulation. It has the greatest engine to help you move it out! Need quick pickup and delivery on Interstate Highway entrances!! All City users need this auto!! I am a Senior Citizen and took it after NO OLDS, and have never been disappointed. Check it out at the Dealers and move it on busy City streets and Heavy Bypass highways! Thank YOU GM for PONTIAC!!!

2006 Pontiac G6

2006 PONTIAC G6

2008-03-15 10:00:44

I REALLY LIKE MINE RIDES NICE GOOD ON GAS

2006 Pontiac G6

Review of 2006 Pontiac G6

2007-12-23 02:52:32

2006 Pontiac G6

G6

2007-10-10 10:32:26

I HAVE A PONTIAC 2006 G6 AND I LOVE THIS CAR. HOWEVER, THE MANIFOLD WENT OUT IN IT IN JULY 07 AND IT COST OVER $900.00 TO FIX. AND NO IT WASN'T UNDER WARRANTY BECAUSE THE DEALER I GOT THE CAR FROM COMPLETELY SCREWED ME. BUT NEVERTHELESS, I STILL LOVE THIS CAR!!

2006 Pontiac G6

Review of 2006 Pontiac G6

2007-10-07 08:42:00

Great car love the looks and handling no problems in the first two years of ownership gets over 30 mpg on highway with GT pkg and V6. I feel good that I bought American Brand

2006 Pontiac G6

Review of 2006 Pontiac G6

2007-09-30 11:40:50

2006 Pontiac G6

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating?*