9 Articles
1 / 1
43Edmunds praises Volvo XC60, pans Cadillac SRX in new entry-lux CUV comparo

2010 Volvo XC60 - Click above for high-res image gallery

17Mercedes-Benz R-Class, Lincoln MKZ earn IIHS Top Safety Pick

2010 Lincoln MKZ - Click above for a high-res image gallery

26Mazda President and CEO James O'Sullivan named Automotive Executive of the Year

Joining the ranks of Carroll Shelby, Rick Wagoner, Henry Ford II, Robert Eaton, Lee Iacocca and John DeLorean (to name just a few), James O'Sullivan will receive the 2009 Automotive Executive of the Year Award at an invitation-only luncheon at the Detroit Athletic Club (DAC) in May. O'Sullivan is the current President and CEO of Mazda North American Operations, and Managing Executive Officer, Mazda Motor Corporation.

11Winner of buried Belvedere determined, passed away in '79

click above image for a gallery of the buried Belvedere's unveiling

9That'll buff right out: Chevy turns new Captiva into scratch off card

Click the photo for a high-res gallery of the Captiva Scratch Car-d

2'Till checkered-flag do us part: Husband & Wife team claim Austalian rally championship

Simon Evans and his wife/co-driver Sue took the Australian Rally Championship in their Toyota TRD Corolla after finishing a close second on their home turf at the NGK Rally of Melbourne this past Sunday.

1 / 1