1 Articles
1 / 1

Mario Kart 8 courses are divided into eight Cup series, with four tracks apiece. Mushroom, Flower, Star, and Special Cups all feature new tracks. Shell, Banana, Leaf, and Lightning Cups are made up of updated versions of courses from previous Mario Kart titles.

1 / 1
Share This Post

Wii U Questions

There are no questions about this topic.
Be the first to ask!

From Our Partners