1 Articles
1 / 1

The FIA Formula E Championship electric-vehicle racing circuit has added eight drivers to the competition to bring its total to 16. Ex-Formula One driver Bruno Senna from Brazil, French Champ Car Series racer Sébastien Bourdais, Formula One driver Narain Karthikeyan from India and American Formula One driver John R. Heldebrand, Jr. are among the newer batch of drivers to sign onto for the debut season of really fast, really quiet races.

1 / 1
Share This Post

Sebastian Bourdais Questions

There are no questions about this topic.
Be the first to ask!

From Our Partners