11 Articles
1 / 1
28Ken Block is at it again in Gymkhana 6

If there's one thing we'll say about Ken Block and his latest installment in the Gymkhana family, it's that it's far more structured than previous videos, but that doesn't mean it skimps on the entertainment. Block is on a purpose-built course which was touted as "The... Ultimate... Gymkhana... Grid... Course" in last week's preview. Unlike Gymkhana 5, which took placed on closed streets in San Francisco, this course seems much more compact.

8Ken Block releases first teaser for Gymkhana 6, set for Nov. 11 debut

Fans of DC Shoes, Monster Energy Drinks and, of course, lots of loud, drifty action have been without one of Ken Block's infamous Gymkhana videos since the fifth installment terrorized the streets of San Francisco in July of 2012.

34Tanner Foust shreds at Ken Block Invitational Gymkhana Grid

Ken Block Invitational Gymkhana Grid - Click above for image gallery

7Video: Ken Block hypes Gymkhana GRID Invitational

Ken Block presents the Gymkhana GRID Invitational – Click above to watch video after the jump

13Gymkhana Two named one of 10 best viral ads of all time

Ken Block's Gymkhana Two – Click above to watch the video after the break

10Real Gymkhana 3 will debut 9/14, next Tuesday

Ken Block and his crew from DC Shoes didn't exactly stun the world with Part I of Gymkhana 3. The clip was more music video than sideways action, and after worshipping the first two hoon-laden pieces of cinematic glory, we were all expecting, well, more. Fortunately, it appears that Block has his heart set on delivering. According to Jalopnik, Part II will feature all of the tire and wheel-shredding glory we've come to expect from the rally world's number-one showboat. The team began teasing the

24Video: Ford Fiesta takes care of the 'Honey Do' list, Ken Block style

Ken Block takes out the trash – Click above to watch video after the jump

13Ken Block reveals possible Fiesta special edition collaboration with Ford in the works

Ken Block Gymkhana 3 Fiesta – Click above for high-res image gallery

1 / 1