Skip to main content

five-star crash test

  • 0
    NHTSA releases first batch of crash test ratings under new safety standards

    Click above for safety ratings of all 30 vehicles tested under NHTSA's new crash test rating system
    Earlier this year, the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration announced that it would be revising its well known five-star crash test rating system for 2011 model year vehicles. This new ...


Autoblog iPhone App
Shop for a vehicle