Skip to main content

daigo saito

  • 0
    Motorsports: Formula Drift crowns its 2012 champion

    Coming into the last event of the Formula Drift season no less than seven drivers had a chance at winning the championship. Vaughn Gittin Jr., the 2010 champion, was the odds-on favorite, entering the final with a size points lead gained from back-to-back wins earlier in the season, but other ...


Autoblog iPhone App
Shop for a vehicle