3 Articles
1 / 1

There are 23 drivers on Team BFGoodrich, but only six of them will get to pilot the team buggy in the SCORE Baja 1000. Two of the six will be automatically entered after being crowned champions at the SCCA National Runoffs. The other four, well, they'll be relying on you: BFG is letting fans vote for drivers to fill the other seats.


Shaun White will get a taste of tire smoke - Click above for high-res image gallery, videos after the jump


BFGoodrich gets sticky – Click above to watch video after the jump

1 / 1
Share This Post

Bfg Questions

There are no questions about this topic.
Be the first to ask!

From Our Partners