Skip to main content

automotive executive of the year award

  • 0
    Official: Ferrari North America CEO named Auto Exec of the Year

    Ferrari is, among other things, a cult of personalities. It just tries to keep those personalities to a manageable number to include its founder Enzo Ferrari, his successor and longtime chairman Luca Cordero di Montezemolo and whatever two talents happen to be filling the seats of its F1 cars ...

  • 0
    Mazda President and CEO James O'Sullivan named Automotive Executive of the Year

    Joining the ranks of Carroll Shelby, Rick Wagoner, Henry Ford II, Robert Eaton, Lee Iacocca and John DeLorean (to name just a few), James O'Sullivan will receive the 2009 Automotive Executive of the Year Award at an invitation-only luncheon at the Detroit Athletic Club (DAC) in May. O'Sullivan is ...


Autoblog iPhone App
Shop for a vehicle