1 Articles
1 / 1

There existed an era in German touring car racing between when the DTM series was revived in 2000 and when BMW rejoined in 2012. During that twelve-season span, the wins were pretty evenly divided between Audi and Mercedes-Benz, the only two manufacturers who took part. Audi won six drivers' titles in that time and Mercedes won six (although Benz won considerably more constructors' titles).

1 / 1
Share This Post

2014 Audi Rs5 Dtm Questions

There are no questions about this topic.
Be the first to ask!

From Our Partners