Skip to main content

2011 toyota tacoma

  • 0
    First pickups tested using NHTSA's new crash testing system

    The National Highway Traffic Safety Administration rolled in the first batch of pickup trucks to be tested using its latest Five-Star New Car Assessment Program. Three trucks were tested: the 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 (this truck's scores were also applied to the nearly identical GMC Sierra ...

  • 0
    2011 Toyota Tacoma gets sweet-looking TRD T|X and T|X Pro packages

    2011 Toyota Tacoma TRD T|X Pro – Click above for high-res image gallery
    If you're like us, you'd probably do all manner of unspeakable acts to be able to call the Ford F-150 SVT Raptor your very own. Unfortunately, FoMoCo isn't in the business of accepting black market kidneys as payment, ...

  • 0
    Sneak Peek: 2011 Toyota Tacoma gets revised grille

    Following the example of the Nissan Titan/Frontier updating scheme, Toyota is preparing its 2011 Tacoma pickup. We've detailed the main change happening under the skin - a bevy of automatic transmissions replacing discontinued manuals. As for the outside, has posted the above ...


Autoblog iPhone App
Shop for a vehicle