• Honda Meeting 2012 R&D facility 1.6-Litre i-DTEC Civic. Embargoed until: 13 November 00.01 (Japan time) or 12 November 16.01 (CET) 15.01 (UK)
  • Honda Meeting 2012 R&D facility 1.6-Litre i-DTEC Civic. Embargoed until: 13 November 00.01 (Japan time) or 12 November 16.01 (CET) 15.01 (UK)

I'm reporting this comment as:

Reported comments and users are reviewed by Autoblog staff 24 hours a day, seven days a week to determine whether they violate Community Guideline. Accounts are penalized for Community Guidelines violations and serious or repeated violations can lead to account termination.


    • 1 Second Ago
    Related Articles Related Articles

    Honda has indeed been promoting its new Earth Dreams family of fuel efficient engines, and with good reason. The next generation of the Japanese automaker's powerplants are said to deliver more power with less consumption. You can't go wrong there.

    Share This Post
    Share This Photo X