Skip to main content

SPOILER ALERT: 2009 World Rally Championship decided at Rally Great Britain

by Noah Joseph (RSS feed) on Oct 25th, 2009 at 1:58PM

Everyone has their own idea of what constitutes an exciting season in motorsport. For some, it's witnessing the dominant driver shatter records while sailing to one victory after another. For others, it's the down-to-the-wire action that leaves championships undecided until the very last minute. For decades, Formula One was dominated by the same few teams – Ferrari, McLaren, Williams and Benetton/Renault – winning the title every year until Jenson Button and Brawn GP broke the cycle this season. On the other end of the spectrum, French rally ace Sebastien Loeb has been... Read More

Check These Out


Autoblog iPhone App
Shop for a vehicle