2017 Volvo S60 Reviews

4 out of 5

beautiful

Mar 25, 2015

best car ever

2015.5 Volvo S60


Amazing comfort and quality for great price

Sep 20, 2011

2012 Volvo S60 T5__4dr_Front_wheel_Drive_Sedan

A really good car at an affordable price. Does everything well.

May 17, 2011

My 2012 S60 T5 exceeded my expectations. Acceleration from the 5 cylinder engine was better and smoother than expected. Handling, braking, fuel economy and noise level are all above average. Fit and finish both exterior and interior are exceptional. The ride is firm yet comfortable. The rear seating area and the trunk are somewhat limited, but about what one might expect in a mid-size sport sedan. All in all, a terrific car for the money.

2012 Volvo S60 T5__4dr_Front_wheel_Drive_Sedan

This ain't your mother's Volvo!

Mar 21, 2011

Great styling, very comfortable, nice performance, and Volvo's excellent safety. This is a long way from my mom's "box" of a Volvo. Traded in my S80 for this one hot car - and glad that I did.

2012 Volvo S60

Review of 2001 Volvo S60

Jun 12, 2010

2001 Volvo S60 2.4T4dr Sedan

2006 S60 AWD

Dec 28, 2009

We bought this 2006 used because we wanted a more reliable car than the Jaguar X-Type. Since we were use to the AWD on the X-Type when we found this Silver S60 with 2.5 engine turbo and All Wheel Drive we jumped on it. The car had 29,000 miles and was in perfect condition. After 10,000 miles the car is a wonderful driver. Solid, handles real well, almost sporty, and the seats, sterring, engine, brakes all work so well, it is an excellent balanced vehicle. A family looking for a practical safe driver and can live with 20-24 MPG then the Volvo S60 is a great car.

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

The Turbo

Dec 03, 2009

I love my volvo S60. I stole mine from a dealer who didnt really understand what he had, and I would have no other sedan. I have a 2.5 liter turbo, and combined performance and comfortability, it simply cannot be touched.

2004 Volvo S60 2.5T A4dr Sedan

Big Suprise

Sep 24, 2009

In forty years of driving a lot of cars I never expected that a Volvo could be so much fun. The car is a blast to drive and it is the most comfortable car I have ever driven. You point it and it nicely goes where aimed. I've driven my M-Roaster for ten years now and I am amazed how the corning is so close. Naturally, it doesn't accelerate like the Roadster, but on a long trip it is easly my choice. They did a nice job with the interior and styling. The controls are handy and easy to use. The stereo is great and I can figure out how to eject the CD. The power with the Turbo is more than adequate and the gas milage has been a nice suprise. Twenty to twenty one in town and that's with the A/C on. The back seat is extremely comfortable for two. To date I've not been able to find one problem and it has performed as stated. They are not inexpensive, however I think I would have to pay about $6000-8000.00 to get this package in other brands. I looked a long time and drove a lot of models before I settled on the S-60. I'm glad I did. No, I'm not a Volvo salesman. I'm just an old retired guy who finally made his wife happy with a car she really likes.

2009 Volvo S60 2.5T Special Edition4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

Great Car

Jul 04, 2008

I am not certain what everyone else gets, but I get an average of 24mpg around town and have gotten as much as 40mpg on the highway. Safe car that drives like a drream. My wife has a 2004 Mercedes 350 Four Motion model we take my car on road trips because it is a much nicer ride, smooth and comfortable.

2005 Volvo S60 2.5T A 4dr Sedan

Love this car!

Feb 16, 2008

Great performance, visibility, comfort, fun to drive.

2007 Volvo S60 T5 4dr Front-wheel Drive Sedan

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: