MSRP
$28,700 - $46,250
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

27 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Car

Jan 16, 2015 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Very well all together plus a nice looks. it bring out something different in a caar that everyone needs

2010 Siennea

Nov 21, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

My ride was nice, til I stopped 1 month after purchase, I was stopped in Sacramento and ************ on by a nissan car, it was moving at 35-40mph, air bags did not deploy, seat belt retracor failed...due caution about airbags and Toyota help.

Who cares about excitement?

Mar 22, 2011 by: dkerns823
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I keep reading reviews that have really good things to say about Toyotas, but sooner or later say something about "not very exciting to drive." I can get all the excitement I need any time just by getting on any California freeway. I have been buying/driving Toyotas since 1984, and I'll take reliability, steadiness, security, and quiet comfort any day over "excitement." My new Sienna has everything I want in a car. The sliding 2nd row seats offer easy access and amazing adult legroom. It's easy to carry on a conversation because there is very little cabin noise. Everything works as it is supposed to, and I'm proud to drive such a great looking car that was made in the USA. Excitement? My wife and I compete over who gets to drive. What more do I need?

Sienna Limited AWD

Mar 12, 2011 by: bb14kt
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I already have a 2006 Sienna Limited AWD and I took a look at the 2011Sienna Limited AWD and I came home with it, too. I love the way it drives, the fact that the two captains seats turn into recliners and slide back to give even more leg room and the way the front dash has been redesigned. My 2006 has the built in Navi and the back up camera and I love these features on the new one, some improvement in what you see with back up camera, colored lines for safety as you back up. I like the way there is no key, just a button to push to start the car and the way the seat moves back when the engine is cut off so you have all kind of room to get out of the car. It is easy to drive and very quiet and the "run flat" tires are a great feature assurring me I will never be stuck by the side of the road. Great job Toyota! This is why I keep coming back!

2011 Sienna? But how?

Oct 23, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Don't know how Toyota did it, but they actually designed and built and even better Sienna in the 2011 mini van. I traded in my 2008 Sienna reluctantly, but that reluctance soon abated. On an aside, I'm encouraged to see auto giant Toyota working with Braun Mobility products to factory produce the RampVan Sienna- a wheelchair users answer to many long prayers. The combined expertise of these two companies shows. While I do think designers could have made better usage of potential storage compartments, the 2011 Sienna is a world class leader. Move over Honda and the likes!

Review of 2011 Toyota Sienna

Sep 10, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I can't believe that Toyota didn't add a GPS to the 2011 toyota Sienna. What? The 2011 Honda has very good looking one.

2011 Toyota Sienna

Jun 10, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Excellent van It's everything I wanted in a car. Back-up video should be on all vehicles. The navigation system, telephone systems are easy to use and the automatic climate control is fantastic. The Ventura Dealership should be commended for an excellent job. I was impressed by the dealership the first time I bought a car from them and the first time I used the service department.

Love this van Sienna XLE with NAV

Apr 23, 2010 by: taengok
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

We just purchased this van last week. Coming from a Mercury Village, there is nothing "not to like" in this new design. I love the way it drives, the way it rides, the interior....everything about it is awsome. It is spacious inside with a great deal of flexibilty...and did I say it drives and rides nice. The upgraded JBL stereo is perfect, the Navigation system easy to use and accurate, and the automatic climate works wonders. I LOVE THIS VAN! The smart key system works like a charm and it is so nice the way it opens both side doors and the back with the touch of a button.

Fuel Economy

Jan 21, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Very disappointed in fuel economy!! 17 mpg in town, 19 mpg highway.

2010 Toyota Sienna

Aug 20, 2009 by: carolynndiane
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Hi, I feel that I explored all of my options as to what I would purchase for my next vehicle and the 2010 Sienna came out on top. I drove a 2005 Sienna for the past 4 years and had -0- problems with it. Toyota's reputation has been A+ for years and I felt I got the most "bang for my buck" with this purchase although dealership experiences can be intimidating and you are never sure if you are getting your best deal. I highly recommend this vehicle for comfort and safety. It also has one of the most roomy and comfortable 3rd row seats around. I love the dual power side doors, lots of cup holders, and power drivers seat.

1 2 3

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »