2016 Scion tC Reviews

4 out of 5

My 2014 Scion TC

2014-10-13 21:37:39

I Absolutely love my TC, I pursched it in March of 14, on my own. After saving for new & sporty car, i feel in love with the TC when I saw 14's with the new facelift and the wheels. After finding the right price I waited about 2 weeks until my car arrived from Los Angles, because the dealer didn't have Super White exterior color avialable. I love how it looks drive, feels and eosically the sound is a delight to listen to. One recommendation I have is, my car came with Scion Express. Scion Express is where you register your car online and when you need an oil change or anything else, they will send you an E-mail and update you. Its also help if someone steals your car, letting the police know your car is equipped with Express code, makes it much easier for them to find the car.

2014 Scion tC


My very first SCION

2011-07-22 21:56:24

I WAS DRAWN TO THE TC THE VERY FIRST MOMENT I SAW IT. I LOVE MY NEW TC. THE ONLY COMPLAINTS I HAVE IS ITS LACKLUSTER FUEL ECONOMY AND A NUMBER OF CHEAP AND LOW QUAULITY PLASTIC PARTS INSIDE THE CAR., THEY ARE NOT HOLDINGUP WELL AFTER ONLY 1300 MILES!

2011 Scion tC

SCION TC, A car that is HARD to beat!

2010-10-29 13:33:13

I now have over 36,000 miles on my 2008 TC and it is still like brand new! Not a rattle or problem one. They say this car is geared to the younger market. They should say, "The young at heart" market. I am in my 60's and driving it is as much fun as driving my first Mustang in 1966! It is SPORTY, fun to drive, with the back seats folded down the hatchback gives it a ton of carrying space. I am a large guy and it very comfortable for me and my petite wife. The gas milage with my car has always been closer to 30 mpg than 20 and highway milage is always in the 30 mpg range. I give it a 4 star rating on preformance only because I think a 5 star rating should be reserved for Porches and Vettes. It is very peppy and I understand the 2011's are even more so. If anyone is wanting to buy an extremely high quality car, at an extremely low price considering what you ger for your money, the Scion TC CAN NOT BE BEAT! I can't wait to buy another one in 2012!

2008 Scion tC

2008 scion tc

2010-04-13 04:46:52

the touring coupe (tc) is the perfect blend of style and functionality. Easy to customize through dealer or aftermarket parts. If you are looking for power, outside of turbo charging this car, you'll find it lacking. 161 stock hp isnt bad for the price so dont forget to add a cold air intake and exhaust. NOW you're up to par! this car was marketed with young adults in mind, the center console hides a Ipod port for easy control through the stereo system. there are so many wonderful things to say about the TC but id rather erge you to own one yourself to find them out. trust me this car is well worth every penny you spend. enjoy!

2008 Scion tC

awesome car!!!!

2009-12-02 21:25:22

im 16 and this is my first car.i just got this car and im in love with it.there is soo much room in the car you dont even realize its a coupe.it is sooo comfortable and the bass system is awesome.it is sooo easy to steer and easy to drive.i got extras on the car like chrome exhaust tip and the spoiler.the car looks better than i expected and everyone loves my car.the brakes and gas pedals are sensitive and i love it.the two sunroofs are one of my favorite parts on the car.its super good quality and cheap to buy.its just awesome all over.!

2010 Scion tC

Review of 2007 Scion TC

2009-08-05 21:24:20

I bought this car three years ago. I paid $20,880. It was brand new and had 3 miles on it before I test-drove it. The first 50,000 miles have been **************** like right after I had 50,000 mi. The blower motor went out (so I haven't had air all summer), the lights in the dash went out, the clock light went out and then, the latch to open the trunk came half off! I took the car to the dealer and they told me the warranty expired at 35,000 miles. So I would recommed everyone to get the extended warranty! Other than that I would buy the car again, but maybe used.

2007 Scion TC

1

2009-07-16 21:50:11

Good Things The reason for getting Scion Tc first it is a toyota, second it came with 2.4L engine. i was tired of 1.8L engines. Tc is reliable, got 1 touch window open for both doors, Huge sunroof, Outside Temp, and 17 Inch wheels. What else... Bad Things. No radio control on Steering. 2006 tc cars came with it. I wish tc had Day Light. Like camry, start car and front light turn on. No Standard fog lights.

2005 Scion tC

09 Scion Tc

2009-02-22 15:34:27

Ive had the car for over 4000 miles now and I can get enough of it. The mileage is far beyond anything i had expected and well above the epa estimates. I'm averaging 25-26 in town and roughly 30 on the high way. The styling is very tasteful and functional. I love the dual sunroofs as well as the integrated Ipod dock. The stereo system is better than any stock (and even some aftermarket) systems I have ever heard. The car runs perfectly and I love the incredible number of customization options available through the factory as well as aftermarket suppliers. The handling is surprisingly tight and precise for such a low priced car. So over all this car is a wonderful buy. I have only a couple things in which to complain about. The body panels dont always fit the best and tend to make a little bit of noise over bumps, as does the hatch. The stock tires on this car do leave quite a lot to be desired. I have already replaced them (not due to excessive wear but lack of grip) with tires that have significantly better grip. And finally I wish the car was offered with a 6 speed as standard equipment. I always find myself searching for another gear when I hit 5th. All in all, I would highly recommend this car to anyone looking for a reasonably priced sporty car that sips gas and has plenty of power. By far the best car Ive owned.

2009 Scion TC

Review of 2006 Scion Tc

2009-01-21 02:13:13

Handles well with excellent acceleration, braking, and steering. Fun to drive! Well made car for the price.

2006 Scion Tc

great

2008-12-30 19:10:18

fun to drive and you just melt in the seats it fast aand looks really nice

2006 Scion TC

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: