MSRP
$84,300 - $194,600
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

14 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

WushhXLVPTRviuEn

May 02, 2015 by: tztw0s9zusr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

MiRvx8 http://www.FyLitCl7Pf7kjQdDUOLQOuaxTXbj5iNG.com

Review of 2015 Porsche 911

Jul 12, 2014 by: AOL user

why a Mercedes in my Porsche ?????

Jan 19, 2013 by: murffer48
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

My 911 Cab 4 only has 44000 miles and the Mercedes built Tiptronic tranny died . the car won't move forward or backwards and Porsche want $15,000.00 for a new one . The dealer said the parts to repair or rebuild it are not available thru Porsche . I wrote the President of Porsche in Germany and all they had to say was because it was out of warranty they couldn't help me . I guess buying a $90,000.00 car and having the Transmission break down with 44,000 miles is perfectly normal Thanks for the German Enginered HUGO . I am having it repaired and then GOODBYE . I shoulds have waited for the Camaro convertible to come out. Mercedes and Porsche should be ashamed . Research the web before making a major mistake like I did .

911 Turbo

Sep 09, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The turbo is my 2nd P-car after owning several corvettes/sports cars over the past 35+ years. This is what most folks would ever require in a world class sports car. Unbelievable performance and rock solid reliability make it worth it's price.

40th Anniversary Edition Porsche 911

Mar 20, 2009 by: onebreathatime
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is the best of the 4 911's I have owned... Outstanding performance.... Porsche ...does it again....

Review of 2001 Porsche 911

Mar 02, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Best Porsche/Car Yet?

Jan 01, 2009 by: MARKYFISH
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

My 6th 911, and each generation is better than the last...........the 997 is by far the best, with huge improvements in performance, comfort, and quality. It has brought the 911 into the 21st century as perhaps the best, most thoroughly engineered car on the planet. I have owned MBs, BMWs, Jags, Vettes, etc. and nothing even comes close. An exotic at an affordable price.

REAL REVIEW

Nov 13, 2008 by: AppleCo1
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

THIS CAR HAS ONLY 1 FLAW. REGULAR CAR DRIVERS DONT KNOW A 997 TURBO FROM A BOXTER,I HAVE THE 2008 TURBO AND MY NEIGHBOR OWNS A BOXTER AND MOST PEOPLE DONT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE! I HAVE NOT LOST A SINGLE RACE WITH A MOTORCYCLE OR CAR,I DONT SUGGEST THIS BUT I CANNOT TURN IT DOWN WHEN TAUNTED FROM THEM.EASILY THE BEST CAR FOR THE $,I FORGOT 1 MORE COMPLAINT THE CAR CANNOT DUE A BURNOUT,WE HAVE A CRUISING EVENT HERE AND I HAVE THE FASTEST CAR BUT CANT BURNOUT-I'LL LIVE!

Porsche is all about Status not Quality

Oct 20, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

If you are buying a porsche because you believe it is the best made and fastest car for the money, forget. The car is bought for the same reason as a Rolex watch,"status". As soon as I came into some money, I wanted a fast car. The 2007 Porsche 911 turbo is nothing but a big headache. Oil leaks, vibration,hard seats,stiff ride,constant tire wear from toe in alignment alleged to make care react quicker. Fit and finish is not on par with a comparable Acura NSX. But if you want everyone to know that you can afford to throw away over 100k w/o a bink, go for it. I trader mine in for a Z06, alot cheaper, better of gas, and faster. Not to mention it cost alot less, but don't tell anyone.

911 turbo porshe review by nick

Sep 29, 2008 by: Rainbownick
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I will talk about is the 911 turbo Porsche. This car was made in 2006.The price for this car is $ 128,700.00. Now Ill talk about the lightning fast horsepower for this car. This car has a horsepower of 480. And the top speed of this car is193 mph. This car gets 16 mpg in the city and 23mpg on the highway. Next Ill talk about the interior of this car. This car has adaptive sports seats that are electronically adjustable. The dual cup holders are integrated behind decorative molding in dashboard. It also has a glove box, storage compartment behind the handle break. The door finishers give of an aluminum look. It also has an onboard computer that indicates mileage, time, and speed. It also has BOSE Digital Surround Sound System with 13 speakers. From the production of the first model in 1974, the 911 Turbo has never hidden its intent. The newest model continues this tradition with a design that is singularly powerful. The body of this car has great aerodynamics. The new front is designed to put onrushing air to optimum use.The new headlights for this car are the ultra-bright Bi-Xenon lighting also included is the integrated cleaning system and Compact fog lamps and turn indicators assist in creating undisturbed airflow. The new 911 Turbo is much wider across the rear than the front.The tires in this car are wider than before.

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »