2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Reviews

2 out of 5

An unfolding nightmare !

Jul 29, 2016

I seriously doubt the quality of engineering from the Mercedes stable. I have a CLA 200 Sport which I purchased in Nov 2015. A defective suspension part has already been replaced, the defective reversing camera has been replaced, the inaccurate temperature meter has been fixed, now the air-conditioning system has failed and needs replacement of another part, the navigation is nearly non-functional (can't search for any address and have to select a point on the map for destination). Even their own Service Centre is inaccurately marked at the other end of the city ( https://youtu.be/VKGJa1_JYfg) The wipers are an orchestra of sorts ( https://youtu.be/fgszZQ3V_54 ). The car has already made 4 trips to the dealership and in the process has been dented at the dealership, lost (swindled) my swiss military keychain. And all this with the car having been used only for less than 2500 kms.

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Elegant, yet understated

Dec 11, 2012

The 2013 MB C300 4Matic, is a be a beautiful car with smooth driving, ample power, and an excellent grip on the road. It's interior is comfortable with intuitive electronics, a superior navigation screen to the 328i in my opinion, and a quieter ride. The car is simply elegant in style and yet modest in size for those who prefer smaller cars, as I do. Each day, I'm learning more about each feature, and it's becoming quite a fun car to drive. I recommend the rear camera, as it provides confidence in backing up in darker areas. The Xenon lights are great, but probably not so much for the person in front of you.

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sport__C300_4dr_All_wheel_Drive_4MATIC_Sedan


Nov 03, 2012

Definitely a few steps up from my previous car, BMW 328i! The ECO feature is amazing. The comfort and ride are first class!

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Sport__C350_4dr_Rear_wheel_Drive_Sedan

nice car to drive

Sep 28, 2011

i have the car for 9 years since new . one of the best to drive . even now drives the same (like new ) very expencive to maintane . when you have to fix thinks original parts very expencive . when you buy a mercedes is very hard to buy another car. so make sour you have the money to replace it when time comes . it is not the most reliable car for the money that is a fact.

2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Base__C240_4dr_Sedan

Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Jul 31, 2011


2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Review of 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Mar 04, 2011

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Great car

Aug 24, 2010

I like this car more every time I drive it.The ride, the handling and the safety are second to none in this class. The ******** a great looking car is just icing on the cake. Looked at the A4,G37,TL,3 series and kept coming back to the C-class. For the money there is not a better deal out there. The whole M-B experience is amazing. Sales/service is the best. The only thing that I dont care for is the cost of service. Just had the 20,000 mile Scedule B pulled and it was pricey. Knew that going in so it was not a huge surprise.Also with the Sport model you cant rotate the tires,17's on front 18's on the back. If you are looking for a sport sedan in this segment make sure you drive the C-class before you buy.

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class SportC300 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Great Car

May 21, 2010

Intended on purchasing a new C-Class, decided on a pre-owned, great decision. Reviews are ok but nothing compares to driving and owning for a honest evaluation. I waited a year to provide feedback. The car is rock solid, quiet, handles superbly and very good MPG's. There are always trivial things in any car but I cannot speak highly enough what a pleasure this car is to drive and ride in. This C class as well as the 3 Series BMW are not large family cars so if back seat room is a requirement, look elsewhere. The truck is large and the front seats, superb. I have driven the new C-Class and see no reason to trade my 2007 (period). This is an excellent car to drive in the city and on the highway. It is interesting to me how the so called expert reviews often are misleading and over the years I have increasingly spent the time to test drive and glad I did.

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class LuxuryC280 4dr All-wheel Drive 4MATIC Sedan

My AMAZING Mercedes Benz C240

May 12, 2010

I absolutly LOVE my mercedes benz c240, my parents bought it for me, for my 16th birthday. i feel like a king behind the wheel of it, and everyone gives me jealous glares as i drive by them.

2002 Mercedes-Benz C-Class BaseC240 4dr Sedan

Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

Jul 08, 2009

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class SportC300 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

1 / 5

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: