2017 Lexus ES 350 Reviews

4 out of 5

Mr

2017-03-01 08:57:16

This is my second Lexus ES 350 if you want a car that rides smooth & handles beauiful this is the car to buy.

2016 Lexus ES 350


Mr.

2016-10-05 16:36:32

The ES 350 is a great car. Anyone who dares to compare it to a Camry does not know cars. Yes, they both have 268 HP but the ride and handling are totally different. The Lexus is more expensive than the Camry's top model but well worth it. I have owned a Mercedes and this is a more enjoyable and smooth ride.

2016 Lexus ES 350

Mrs.

2016-05-04 21:26:54

This is my fifth Lexus and I wouldn't want to drive anything other than this. I was in a 3 car crash a little over a year ago, and, although I was badly injured.....I survived! That wouldn't have happened in many other cars.

2015 Lexus ES 350

Review of 2015 Lexus ES 350

2015-05-10 14:47:34

2015 Lexus ES 350

Review of 2011 Lexus ES 350

2011-03-02 15:24:47

If your looking for comfort and reliability this is the car. No sporting drive just pure comfort and power. It has more bells and whistles than you can imagine but they all make sense and add to your pleasure. I've had caddies and Volvos but they can't compare.

2011 Lexus ES 350

A Quality Automobile

2011-02-06 08:19:14

Impressed with the finish quality of this car. Attention to detail is second to none. Test drove the Audi A4, VW CC, Mercedes C, BMW 3 series and theAvalon. I have to say I almost bought the Avalon but went with the Lexus due to seat comfort and higher grade materials that were used. I currently own an 2004 Avalon and it is a great car but this Lexus just seems to be of a higher quality. By the way, the paint finish on the Lexus is second to none, in comparison to the E Class Mercedes which had orange peel on the side of the car. The C Class seemed better. The ride is superb, a little stiffer than my Avalon but that is needed because the handling is much better. Quiet, with very responsive engine. A pleasure to drive.

2011 Lexus ES 350

Review of 2010 Lexus ES 350

2010-06-07 22:52:47

I've purchased 42 new autos over the past 52years and this Lexus seems to be about the best I've owned. It's smooth, powerful, fuel efficient, beautifully finished inside and out, and has just the right amount of useful electronic aides. I've spoken with other Lexus ES owners who've had their vehicles for several years and many miles. All seem to concur re. the high quality and satisfaction delivered by the Lexus ES. Any complains I have are minor design feaures which I've communicated to Lexus, and hopefully will be incorporated as the line matures further.

2010 Lexus ES 350

Review of 2010 Lexus ES 350

2010-04-06 12:08:33

Very satisfied. Well built, smooth very quiet and responsive. After having bought a new Mercedes I got rid of it before the warranty was up and I would have to pay for the visits to the dealer to have a variety of things repaired. I went back to Lexus.

2010 Lexus ES 350

Review of 2010 Lexus ES 350

2010-01-29 15:55:12

I have owned an ES 350 for 2 years.It beats any car I have ever owned which include BMW MERCEDES INFINITY.I have had only normal service on my car.The dealer is the best

2010 Lexus ES 350

2010 ES350

2009-12-26 18:27:47

Very disappointed with quality of this vehicle.

2010 Lexus ES 350

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: