2017 Jeep Wrangler Reviews

4 out of 5

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport

2016-08-08 15:32:44

Excellent feel and control. Very reminiscent of older Jeeps. Seats 5 easily. Fits 3 car seats in the back row! Top down, doors off fun!

2016 Jeep Wrangler


Jeep thoughts

2015-12-29 17:41:42

What is driving the quality scores on mechanical and powertrain so low? Is this the first year for Jeep production?

2016 Jeep Wrangler

Jeep wrangler limited edition

2014-09-28 01:45:00

This is my dream car I drove once for my friend I would love to own it one day can some one sponsor one for me please I live in south Africa Johannesburg muhammadhaneefsambo@gmail.com

2015 Jeep Wrangler

sweet

2011-08-28 21:04:16

absolutely love the jeep, i have the 4 door sahara , silver with matching silver roof. quiet , powerful fun to drive. i have heard alot of negative reviews from the "professionals" but all the owners seem to say the same thing. other than really poor gas mileage , no complaints , tons of raves. quiet with hard top on , a blast with the top completely off. plows thru unplowed roads.

2011 Jeep Wrangler

JEEP FROM HELL

2011-06-15 09:30:00

I Purchased a NEW Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Telegraph Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Taylor, Mi. on 5/5/11 At least it used to be New until they started putting USED parts on it to get it out the door ! Alternator and complete battery wire harness were taken off a dealer demo with only God knows how many miles. Dealership and Chrysler tell me they do this all the time ! It is an acceptable practice ! Of coarse this all took place after they got their money ! Fuse box needs replacing also ( guessing one on demo needed replacing also ) so I still have no air conditioning 6/1511, 6 weeks later on a NEW Jeep and no one knows when part may be in. Jeep also has vibration from 45 to 60 , fender rattle head light aim is off , tire pressure monitor light comes on for no reason and I'm sure I forgot something . And they call this the NEW Chrysler ! LIES from dealership and I'm not authorized is all I get from Chrysler !

2010 Jeep Wrangler

2011 jeep

2011-03-21 21:16:45

This vehichel ROCKS. I would highly recommend this vehicle. Especially the winters we had here in new york. Im glad i traded my car in for the jeep. Its fun to drive. The only downfall is the fuel economy, but here in New York with the witners we had it was well worth it.

2011 Jeep Wrangler

rhd jeep wrangler nightmare

2011-03-06 16:54:05

i did alot of research on this rhd jeep before purchasing it. most reviews from individuals and the experts made me feel it would be a durable and dependable vehicle capable of job performance for my 90 mile rural mail route. it being a right hand drive and the usps gave the full time employees $1000 incentives to purchase one. i thought it would make my job easier and was a smart choice to buy. i thought how could i go wrong? surely this was a lemon. i have had nothing but misery since i bought it. the ac/heater switch has been replaced twice (months to recieve due to back orders), the gear shifter cable broke, the transmission dropped out 4 months after i bought it. and worst of all it cant handle running my mail route cause it overheats. i currently have it in the shop to try to repair and correct all of these problems. i am very doubtful about it. to me jeep stands for just empty each pocket. i have never bought a vehicle that has stayed torn down as much as this vehicle has. if you want a jeep you better buy one new with a factory warranty because you will need it. the dealership chris myers from daphne alabama would not help me at all after they were paid in full. they got the money so it was all my problems then. have so much money tied up in it i am going to take a major loss if i do trade. i bought it on april 1st (april fools day )and boy was i fooled. on august 13th (friday the 13th) 4 mos later the transmission dropped out on my way to work. i left the jeep broke down now for about 6 months before trying to repair it and im still afraid this wont be the end of it. i do like the engines peppiness and the ability to turn around on a dime. maybe if i ever get it to run and stay running again i might would like it again. i'm really starting to have my doubts. hope no one ever buys a lemon like this. thank god my postmaster was backing me in this purchase or i might of lost my job with the breakdowns and problems it has caused me.

2006 Jeep Wrangler

2002 Jeep Wrangler Review. Brad Rowald

2011-02-12 15:44:31

I have had no problems with this vehicle. I use it for everything from casual driving, to hauling, to even snow plowing. This vehicle is just ******************* very light, so towing can get a little tiresome in unruly wet muddy or icy conditions, but the weight comes as an advantage during off roading adventures. Living in a snow prone area I have had my share of getting stuck in the snow with other vehicles. But with this jeep it's nearly impossible. Sometimes I go out i nthe middle of an ice storm just to show off my jeeps capabilities to all those saps stuck in their driveways. It's not a pretty car, but just seeing it gives me goose bumps when I think of the historical significance of this vehicle. It was designed for military tough, and it still is even after several generations. The automatic shift is what I use, which also allows for fine street driving. Don't expect good MPG with this little monster though, you are going to be looking at around 15 - 17 mpg, but the freedom to go anywhere anytime really makes up for that, and I would be hard pushed to switch to any standard vehicle in the near future. If you are looking for cargo capacity this may not be the one for you either, you have about half a foot of cargo width in the back, though you can compensate for this by attaching cargo racks on the back and top. Overall for the price this is a great get up and go vehicle, expect to get calls from your friends saying they need help getting out of some sticky situations. :)

2002 Jeep Wrangler

Review of 2006 Jeep Wrangler

2010-08-09 11:43:07

2006 Jeep Wrangler

Review of 2008 Jeep Wrangler

2010-07-01 20:34:21

I just dont like it. I understand that Jeep is for off road and beach trips...******* such low quality!!! Hard top Roof Leaks, feels cheap, needed repairs in warranty period, not comfy, speakers in terrible place, blind spots.

2008 Jeep Wrangler

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: