2009 Honda S2000 Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2006 Honda S2000

2009-09-05 12:21:45

hello to you,,,my girl friend just purchased a 96 s2000,does anyone know what the top speed of this car is,,this is NOT the cr,,it is the standard S2000,,thanx for your help,,,dan...

2006 Honda S2000


nice car

2009-01-16 11:57:30

this car is great smooth and has great handling

2006 Honda S2000

Review of 2001 Honda S2000

2008-12-15 00:17:33

I've been driving my 2001 S2K since 2002 and have never had a mechanical problem, I now have over 100K miles on it and it still drives like a dream. I daresay it may outlast me! It's great on the highway and better on mountain curves. The only problem I have is that I always have to slow down because I keep catching up with everybody else. It has an amazing amount of leg room and I'm tall. With the top up there is also plenty of head room. The seats are super comfortable and hug you so you feel really secure. This is a very solid little car and extremely maneuverable in traffic. On dry roads the handling and tire grip is fabulous and only slightly less than perfect on wet pavement, however in ice or snow I park it. The 6 speed transmission is Outstanding! I love this car and I never get tired of driving it.

2001 Honda S2000

Review of 2002 Honda S2000

2008-10-21 12:42:30

THE BEST LITTLE SPORTS CAR EVER!

2002 Honda S2000

S2000

2007-11-20 10:51:40

This is your best bang for the buck sportscar. Honda reliability with all their racing technology. What a blast!!!

2004 Honda S2000

Great Fun

2007-10-17 07:14:00

After driving a Geo Metro Convertible and a Ford F-350. I decided to buy a more dependable and economical car for my long commutes. As soon as I discovered the S 2000 I knew it was the car for me. I love it. Now I can get on the by pass without worrying about getting run over. And on the rural roads, OMG what fun.

2001 Honda S2000

I would have traded the minivan in sooner had I known what I know now.

2007-10-15 12:05:48

This car turns heads at every stop light. Not a problem beating the majority of others off the line. This car has more get up and go than any other car I've driven. The tires grip the road and turn on a dime. Too bad this car is not a money maker for Honda. 2007 is the last year this car will be made. The only unforseen expense is the tires. They only last about 16-18,000 miles and can not be rotated because they are considered "racing" tires. Just one of the prices to pay for driving in a car that goes one speed - fast and furious. I wouldn't trade this car for any other two seater.

2005 Honda S2000

Review of 2007 Honda S2000

2007-10-11 05:25:00

2dr Convertible Base~July~2007~0-7,500~56-65~Orlando~Florida~Highway~Spirited~Daily Commuting~Fun or Weekend Car~~~~

2007 Honda S2000

Do not miss this one!

2007-08-22 05:26:28

If you are looking for an alternative to an amusement park coaster ride you have found one here! This is a thrilling ride with maximum control and excellent handling and stability. This is quite a package that you need to experience! 5 stars

2007 Honda S2000

Review of 2004 Honda S2000

2007-08-05 10:18:01

Base Trim~April~2005~7,501-15,000~46-55~Elkhart~Indiana~City~Spirited~Fun or Weekend Car~Daily Commuting~Added headrest speakers~~~

2004 Honda S2000

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: