2015 Ford Mustang

(283 Reviews)




MSRP
$23,800 - $46,170
Advertisement

'99-'15 Ford Mustang Owner Reviews

Average Rating

283 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Fantastic ford!!!

Mar 23, 2015 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

just got a 04/gt 40th like new garage queen a san francisco car unmolested!!!!unreal !! and priced right.

Absolutely Amazing

Jan 14, 2015 by: AOL user

This car is absolutely astounding! Having previously owned a Mustang, I have a good idea for where they have typically been real good and where they have lacked in the past. Mustangs have (at least as of recent) been mechanically sound, good base performance cars. They lacked refinement in the cabin, and a suspension that didn't make you feel as though you were on a roller coaster. This new mustang has fixed that, and then some. Granted, some of the refinement boils down to which options you choose, this Mustang is so much more composed and is evident of a much clearer and pervading vision throughout the design process. A completely redone suspension and chassis are no joke, and the revised 5.0 L Coyote engine doesn't leave you wanting at all. I purchased many of the extras for this car and I'm glad I did, because they compliment the underlying beast. This is a car that I would have no problem taking on a 13 hour road trip (a trip I used to make regularly), in fact, I'm really looking forward to my next long road trip, the first with my 2015. One of the very few drawbacks to this car is the gas mileage (not great at all). Another is that unless you have significant snow driving experience, this car may be a challenge to drive in the snow. It's a condition I've already come across, but luckily I've grown up in New England and I've had 2WD for many winters prior. There is a snow/wet driving mode for the premium models, which alter the traction control, the throttle mapping and some other stuff, it is useful and I have used it regularly since I've had it this winter. A disclaimer: I do not have winter tires on mine yet, and I think they would help tremendously if I did, so if any northerners are reading this, take note. Overall, this is an excellent 2 door performance oriented vehicle, and anyone looking in this segment (even the luxury version of this segment) should at least test drive this car.

Race Red "PONY PACKAGE" V-6 Automatic

Dec 22, 2014 by: AOL user

Great car.Handles well.With a V-6 and 305 HP it's all anyone needs. I must see a 2015 later to compare.

Review of 2015 Ford Mustang

Nov 29, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

EcoBoost is anything but....lacks pick up. Car is too heavy for this engine. :Lacks "Turbo" badging. Same colors as last year. not the colors available on Mustangs 50 years ago. Exterior styling is above average. Hopefully, later 2015-2016 models will appear more authentic. Falls short of creating the enthusiam the photos, vids, promotions, promise.

Mustang lover

Oct 21, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Two things: The ill advised coves for the front turn signals add absolutely nothing by way of design. And pull back the artifically-young designers who seem to copy the bulkiness of other brands. It doesn't work with the mustang. Also raise the ground sweeper body a few inches, and reduce the tilt of the vehicle. The Mustang looks as if it's driving into the ground. Your review descriptions "kinda" and "rocks" are for infantile high schoolers, and add nothing to what your advertising idiots are attempting to accomplish. The Mustang belongs to the ongoing generational market, the young and impressional 25-35 market. Keep it there. And as they grow older and start reliving their youth - as any man does - they'll continue to go with you. Forget attemting to sell to women. It's not their car, and never will be. Keep the Mustang powerful, design it for the people who are capable of buying it. Go to local car cruises and pick the brains of car lovers. Do it anonymously. They are the best customer advertising you will ever get. My name is Roy Grider, elreno65@aol.com. Call me at (502) 643-1025 if you need further assistance.

2013 Premium GT Converrtible

Jul 28, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great engine. Body panels have wide gaps so when you wash the car water gets in everywhere, hood, trunk, lights, grill, doors etc. noisy interior. Need built in wind screen.

Review of 2015 Ford Mustang

Jul 27, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

A Sleek and Sexy Piece of Machinery

Jul 10, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The car that will make heads turn, when you turn on a dime.

05 mustang coupe-Best car I've had

Jan 26, 2014 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is one of the finest cars I have owned. Gorgeous to look at, it evokes the look of vintage mustangs. The car is both a great daily driver, and a fun sports car. It has also been remarkably reliable with more than 100K miles.

2013

May 22, 2013 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

have wanted a Mustang for years and finally bought a candy red, auto. V- 6 a few months ago. love the looks and performance of this car. ordered almost no options as this car comes with everything needed to make it a great car. couldn't be happier.

1 2 3 4 29

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »