2016 Dodge Viper

(21 Reviews)




MSRP
$84,995 - $107,995
Advertisement

'99-'16 Dodge Viper Owner Reviews

Average Rating

21 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

2005 viper

Feb 25, 2011 by: surfviper05
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I own a 2005 viper convertible and it runs and rides great even at high speeds! no traction control here, you need to be able to drive this car it is fast!

Dodge Viper

Jun 08, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Love the car turns heads everywhere I traded my Ferrari in to try the Viper and its a much better car than I thought it would be.Great thrill and fun car!

DODGE VIPER is the MOST AWESOME AMERICAN SPORTS CAR EVER

Feb 15, 2009 by: Roys09ACRVIPER
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have owned 5 Vipers and 24 Corvettes in my life. I will NEVER buy another Vette. The VIPER is by far the best, most AWESOME, most beautiful Sports car in the world for the money. It is all car. The corvette is the sportscar of the past. No one turns their heads to look at corvettes anymore. They break their neck to look at ANY VIPER.

BTxzfZYiZNXdMRA

Jan 18, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

LwkzXsXL

Jan 02, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

RZQmxEQkJ

Jan 02, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

DPgpAuuBC

Jan 02, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

ZOYYZCRaATvIadCYpAJ

Jan 02, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

QGljlSgsyw

Jan 02, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

2008 Viper Aero Coupe Black With Silver Stripes Carbon Fiber Air Dam& Wing

Jan 01, 2009 by: AOL user

Purchased in September of 08. No disappointments with this true American Sports car. Over 600hp and 560 ft. lbs of torque paired up with a 305 limited slip differential no wonder this beast will twist your head around not only from the good looks but the outstanding performance of 0 to 60 in 3.7 sec. and 1/4 mile times of 11.9 sec @ 124mph. Mine is assleep in the garage under cover awaiting the summer soltice to arrive for more road burning highway fun and excitement. my advise is to purchase one if you've ever wanted to experience the best of the beast.

1 2 3

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »