2017 Dodge Challenger Reviews

4 out of 5

Best of Both Worlds

2016-07-09 09:23:55

Excellent Muscle Car...Perfect driving, hi way Cruiser. Purrs like a kitten in everyday ************* you unleash the beast within. Lot's of room and features and good looks that make this close to the perfect ride.

2013 Dodge Challenger


my next car.

2015-11-16 07:21:42

The very first car I owned was a 1971 Dodge Challenger R/T in(Purple Plum), dating back in my hey days. I just finished putting my order in at the Brandon, Fl. , Dodge dealer for my very next car; now what else did you expect? Now come on, obviously, a 2016 R/T in(Purple Plum)...

2016 Dodge Challenger

The new hellcat

2015-01-03 19:16:37

2015 Dodge Challenger

X

2014-09-15 16:45:42

Over all it's nice ...

2015 Dodge Challenger

oil burner

2010-11-27 13:05:58

CAR LOOKS GOOD RUNS GOOD. BUT BURNS OIL HAVE TO ADD OIL EVERY 1000 MILES. .DEALER SAID IT WAS OK. GOING BUY SPEC.ITS OK WITH CHRYSLER.TAIL PIPES ARE BLACK.THIS WAS MY FIRST NEW DODGE AND LAST NEW ONE.

2009 Dodge Challenger

Awesome...

2010-09-13 15:25:46

I haven't found something that can raise goosebumps on my skin like the 6.1L Hemi everytime I sink my foot on the pedal, absolutely priceless... the roar of the engine is fantastic!! For me, the SRT8 version is worth the price tag, and can be used for the daily commute. Milage is not great, but suprisingly not that bad, even if you shoot speed bursts now & then... fully recommended...

2010 Dodge Challenger

Everywhere you go people will stare

2010-08-28 18:34:16

The Challenger is tons of FUN to drive. It handles like a Charger or any other large car but the number of people who stare and wave will make you forget about that. Even with the SE model, performance is great. The 3.5L V-6 is fantastic and with an after-market exhaust it roars louder than a V-8. If you want to be noticed everywhere you go the Challenger is the car for you.

2009 Dodge Challenger

Review of 2009 Dodge Challenger

2010-08-17 19:52:10

I may have bought it used but I still love it. I had a 1970 Challenger and three 1969 Chargers in the past. I am just so happy Dodge brought this classic back with the style of yesteryear. I wish the Charger looked more retro.I think they really killed that car with what they did over the years to it. I drive the car back and forth to work so I decided the SE would suit my needs but if I could have I would have gone with the R/T. I love the room the interior has and the stereo system sounds great. The suspension is great. Had to get used to being so high up again (was used to a Sebring and a Corvette which were both much lower to the ground). What I think I love the most is how people's heads turn when I cruise by. Even grocery shopping has people standing around the car in parking lots.

2009 Dodge Challenger

Can you HEMI?

2010-08-10 03:18:24

LOVE LOVE LOVE this car....absolutely SO MUCH FLIPPING FUN TO DRIVE, love to work the gear box up and down thru the shifts.... slap that stick twice to the left and YOU ARE GONE , EVERYONE turns thier head when its in traffic, many thumbs up and looks of envy as you fly down the road.... I will love this car forever

2010 Dodge Challenger

RETIRED AND LOVING IT

2010-07-30 18:21:09

YOU HAVE TO TRY ONE OUT TO KNOW HOW MUCH FUN THIS CAR IS TO DRIVE. EAT YOUR HEART OUT WHEN I PASS YOU ALL ON THE ROAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010 Dodge Challenger

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: