2017 Chrysler 300C Reviews

4 out of 5

Love it!!!!

2016-05-27 17:46:22

I have owned this car since it was new and it now has 123,000 miles on it! the ONLY problems I have had were a clip in the shift mechanism, which was covered on a recall and the battery going bad (obviously something that is normal after a while.) It still runs strong, is extremely comfortable, looks great and I LOVE it! I take good care of it and I always get compliments on it, even from people in the car business. I would definitely would get another one IF I ever wanted to part with this one! LOL

2007 Chrysler 300C


2005 300C Chrysler is awesome

2012-11-05 11:24:17

I bought the 300C new in June of 04 and it still looks and drives like new today. I had 2 minor warranty issues with it in the first 2 months (wheel alignment and door hinge) but it has been perfect since. It's brilliant black and powerful and still gets many compliments. Highway mileage is 25.5 and it runs well on regular fuel grade or mid grade. I've been so impressed that I may keep it another 5+ years.

2005 Chrysler 300C

Simply Amazing!

2012-02-17 00:09:00

Purchased a new 2011 300C AWD Hemi V8 this January at nearly 7K below invoice. This vehicle drives amazingly well. The ride is stable and extremely quiet, even at high speeds. The Hemi V8 provides power to spare providing extra confidence when passing. The interior materials are high quality with excellent fit and finish. This 300C came wit every possible option including adaptive cruise control, Garmin nav, cooled & heated seats, Alpine stereo, Napa leather seats, 19" chrome wheels, Bluetooth and iPad connections, back-up camera, park assist, lane change warning system, hot & cold cup holders, rear sunshade and too many more to note here. Chrysler has finally produced a full size luxury car tha can compete with Lexus, Mercedes, Lincoln and BMW at about 15-20K less. Cannot say enough about the high quality ride experienced with the special touring suspension. If the long term reliability can match the amazing quality built into this vehicle, Chrysler will have significantly increased their competitive position in the luxury car segment.

2011 Chrysler 300C

Very impressive

2011-07-15 23:27:30

My 2005 300c was the best car I ever owned, This one is way better. Get intimate withj it and you'll see why.

2011 Chrysler 300C

2005 300c

2011-03-23 20:01:59

Love it, purchased it new and still love it. great ride, handling and power.

2005 Chrysler 300C

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300C

2010-05-06 02:05:37

First, My 300c is loaded. And Has AWD and the luxury trim package. This car is fun to drive, handles very well, and the pick up is great. Overall the 300c has more interior room then the DTS, especially the rear passenger seating area. The interior is very comfortable, and boasts a sporty elegance. Thus far I'm very pleased with the vehicle. After 37 Cadillacs. It was time for a change. The 300 offers all the luxury of a DTS. For a very reasonable price.

2010 Chrysler 300C

Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

2010-04-29 15:20:33

This model year comes equipped with an annoying low speed vibration caused by the transmission and engine combo

2007 Chrysler 300C

My 08 Audi A6

2009-12-26 10:28:34

Whenever a 300c passes me I usually see the owner staring at my Audi. Is it because Chrysler tried to make it look like an Audi. I've driven both, sorry 300c owners, there is no comparison. The Germans still make the best car!

2010 Chrysler 300C

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300C

2009-12-11 12:09:43

Radio system keeps failing. Dealer seems unable to solve the problem!!! Otherwise vehicle is great!

2010 Chrysler 300C

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300C

2009-10-16 00:23:25

2009 CHRY 300 C. BAD STEERING RACK--DEALER CHANGED IT--STILL MAKES NOISE. THE REST OF THE CAR IS GREAT.

2010 Chrysler 300C

1 / 5

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: