2016 Chrysler 300C Reviews

4 out of 5

2005 300C Chrysler is awesome

Nov 05, 2012

I bought the 300C new in June of 04 and it still looks and drives like new today. I had 2 minor warranty issues with it in the first 2 months (wheel alignment and door hinge) but it has been perfect since. It's brilliant black and powerful and still gets many compliments. Highway mileage is 25.5 and it runs well on regular fuel grade or mid grade. I've been so impressed that I may keep it another 5+ years.

2005 Chrysler 300C Base__4dr_Rear_wheel_Drive_Sedan

Simply Amazing!

Feb 17, 2012

Purchased a new 2011 300C AWD Hemi V8 this January at nearly 7K below invoice. This vehicle drives amazingly well. The ride is stable and extremely quiet, even at high speeds. The Hemi V8 provides power to spare providing extra confidence when passing. The interior materials are high quality with excellent fit and finish. This 300C came wit every possible option including adaptive cruise control, Garmin nav, cooled & heated seats, Alpine stereo, Napa leather seats, 19" chrome wheels, Bluetooth and iPad connections, back-up camera, park assist, lane change warning system, hot & cold cup holders, rear sunshade and too many more to note here. Chrysler has finally produced a full size luxury car tha can compete with Lexus, Mercedes, Lincoln and BMW at about 15-20K less. Cannot say enough about the high quality ride experienced with the special touring suspension. If the long term reliability can match the amazing quality built into this vehicle, Chrysler will have significantly increased their competitive position in the luxury car segment.

2011 Chrysler 300C

Very impressive

Jul 15, 2011

My 2005 300c was the best car I ever owned, This one is way better. Get intimate withj it and you'll see why.

2011 Chrysler 300C Base__4dr_Rear_wheel_Drive_Sedan

2005 300c

Mar 23, 2011

Love it, purchased it new and still love it. great ride, handling and power.

2005 Chrysler 300C Base__4dr_All_wheel_Drive_Sedan

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300C

May 06, 2010

First, My 300c is loaded. And Has AWD and the luxury trim package. This car is fun to drive, handles very well, and the pick up is great. Overall the 300c has more interior room then the DTS, especially the rear passenger seating area. The interior is very comfortable, and boasts a sporty elegance. Thus far I'm very pleased with the vehicle. After 37 Cadillacs. It was time for a change. The 300 offers all the luxury of a DTS. For a very reasonable price.

2010 Chrysler 300C Base4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2007 Chrysler 300C

Apr 29, 2010

This model year comes equipped with an annoying low speed vibration caused by the transmission and engine combo

2007 Chrysler 300C Base4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

My 08 Audi A6

Dec 26, 2009

Whenever a 300c passes me I usually see the owner staring at my Audi. Is it because Chrysler tried to make it look like an Audi. I've driven both, sorry 300c owners, there is no comparison. The Germans still make the best car!

2010 Chrysler 300C Base4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300C

Dec 11, 2009

Radio system keeps failing. Dealer seems unable to solve the problem!!! Otherwise vehicle is great!

2010 Chrysler 300C Hemi4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300C

Oct 16, 2009


2010 Chrysler 300C Hemi4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Great power and mileage

Jul 08, 2009

Love the 370 horses that power this car. I has incredible power! What amazed me more is the cylinder deactivation feature. In a trip from Wisconsin to New York city with about 100 miles driven in the heavy traffic of NYC, this 4000 lb. car averaged 27.5 mpg overall, which is the same that is advertised for the 2009, six cylinder 270 HP Honda Accord, with cylinder deactivation.

2009 Chrysler 300C Hemi4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

1 / 17

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: