2017 Chrysler 300 Reviews

4 out of 5

review

2015-02-14 22:23:28

i love dis car soooooooooooooooooooooo much very good yes and it makes my butt warm :)

2015 Chrysler 300


My 300S

2015-01-15 13:58:14

This car is huge, almost BMW 7 series huge(front seat). I love driving it because there's a lot of leg room for the driver in this monster. Drives well, and makes me feel like I'm driving something much bigger. I bought the car used with low mileage, but it has everything that I would want if I had purchased it new. The only thing I would say is be careful of the tires you buy because some are very loud. Once the extended warranty runs out, I will definitely start looking for another one. Good job Chrysler!

2012 Chrysler 300

Very Nice Car

2011-09-28 03:15:57

I rented a 2011 Chrysler 300 equipped with the V6 engine for about a month. At first I wasn't sure whether I was going to like the car because the windshield and door glass are much narrower than I am used to. Once I adjusted to the narrow windshield, I found that the car was really quite a sweet car to drive. The dashboard is very reminiscent of the cars of the 1960's (in a good way) and had the added advantage of a great touch screen for the radio and other controls. The V6 had lots of power, and got pretty decent milege for such a big car (I was getting about 24 mpg on the highway). The ride was very smooth, but the car still had very good handling. My kids really enjoyed driving around in the car because it was kind of like a mini-Limo. I like classic cars of the '50's and '60's and I think Chrysler did a great job in re-creating the good things (like styling and room) of cars from this era in a modern package. I would definitely consider buying one if I didn't need the extra room of a station wagon.

2011 Chrysler 300

Chrysler 300c

2011-08-30 12:47:57

We have had a 2011 Chrysler 300c for 3 months. The qualtiy and styling is equal to or better than any Mercedes or BMW. The performance of the Hemi V8 buries the competion of Mercedes BMW and Audi. This car must be seen and drivin to appreciate.

2011 Chrysler 300

President

2011-07-15 14:06:05

This is the finest Chrysler we have ever purchased/leased. It has the styling that Chrysler always seem to lack. The interior and the options are superb. We only have about 300 miles on ours so far but it appears to be a great car.

2011 Chrysler 300

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300

2010-08-01 03:05:28

2010 Chrysler 300

Chrysler 300

2010-05-18 18:31:47

What a wonderful car. Classy, wlll built, snappy and comfortable. Drives like a dream. I wish I had gotten into a Chrysler years ago instead of the dull popular cars

2009 Chrysler 300

Review of 2010 Chrysler 300

2010-05-02 14:57:19

We just purchased a Chrysler 300C AWD with the HEMI, and loaded to the hilt. and I've got to admit going from a 07 Cadillac Escalade ESV, its quite a change. We looked at and test drove a 2010 Cadillac DTS, and believe it or not we were more impressed with the Chrysler 300C. The Chrysler actually has more leg room for rear passengers and deeper seat cushion depth, then the DTS. This is our first Chrysler product. So time will tell. But overall we're very pleased with the overall size, handling, comfort and interior of the 300C.

2010 Chrysler 300

My personal opinion!

2010-04-29 20:15:55

My husband & I got a Chry.300 Touring on 4/22/10. We went from a Ford F350 dually diesel to this car. I have to say although it is a drastic change, the 300 is making it easy. I am a bit fearful of now being so low, however the weight and size of the 300 feels great. The ride is smooth. Driving is tight, handles great, eccelerates nice and once you come off the gas it continues to keep up the speed awhile. The braking is easy and smooth for the weight and size of the car. Inside the radio options are fantastic, to have a hard drive & usb where we can download our music and not carry a cd case around I love. Plus we don't have to change out the discs in the case anymore. If we get new music we just add it in and if we get tired of something we can delete it. In Yuma, AZ we won't likely use the heated seats much, but when those cold mornings come it is there. The option to have personal temperature control is awesome if my feet get cold from all the A/C I can adjust my side, that had to be a woman's idea! It is so roomy and comfortable inside also. I love the leather seats, the support feels really good. The ability to shift the seats up, back, down and forward, whether it be the bottom actual seat or the backrest, I can get the perfect position whether driving or riding as the passenger. The back seats fold down forward for extra hauling room, which I have already had to do. I look forward to a good long trip to San Diego soon because I believe the car will show its performance abilities in the best light. The only two negatives we have come across is my husband feels like the drivers seat is tipping him to the right and that he is slipping around in the seat on turns, I have not felt that. The thing we both noticed is that there is a poor visual or blind spot where the back windows meet the panel then lead into the back window. That panel just creates a unsure/unsafe feeling when backing out of our driveway or places when we are out. Overall we are enjoying the car.

2010 Chrysler 300

Simply Classy

2009-01-28 12:44:41

Classy is the word for the Chrysler 300! I brought mine in 2004 but it is a 2005 model. It has become an eye magnet for little boys and for grown men. Women complement me on my taste in cars with the Chrysler all the time. It rides wonderfully and I can wear anything and step into my car and feel like a million bucks! I prayed for my Chrysler, got my Chrysler and loving my Chrysler.

2005 Chrysler 300

1 / 4

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: