2018 Chevrolet Camaro Reviews

4 out of 5

Beckyogibear@aol.com

2016-06-06 20:55:29

I love my 2012 Camaro the 45 anniversary . The look and perform are great.

2012 Chevrolet Camaro


LT1 Coupe 2011

2016-06-04 12:58:14

This car has been a great car it gets up and goes when you ask it to for a V6 very good power he looks great runs even better I love this car

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

2016 CAMARO

2015-12-20 12:56:25

CHEVY ******* A HOME RUN WITH THIS BABY. ALL MODELS ARE GREAT. FROM THE LOWEST PRICED TO THE HIGHEST PRICED MODELS, THEY AERE OUTSTANDING.

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

2013 Camaro LT1 Convertible

2015-09-18 01:36:52

Traded in my 2008 Mustang Pony Pkg, paid off with 35,000 miles. Saw one just like mine, White with black top, while sitting in my Mustang. I just had to have it. The V6 in Camaro, beats the pants off my Mustang in get up & go! The build quality is a noticeable step up too.I'm 5' 10" so I fit perfectly.

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

Jim Adams

2014-01-17 16:21:11

\Terrible. Very blind on looking out the right side of the car. Very very rough riding car. Extremely hard to get out of and into.

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

Niceness

2013-12-12 11:54:29

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

Love my 1LE

2013-12-12 11:19:05

I purchased a 2013 2SS 1LE over the summer and the car is everything I dreamed it would be!

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

2013 Camaro 2 LS

2013-08-28 09:33:12

Probably Chevy's best kept secret. 2LS is set up for optimum gas miliage, through both aerodynamics and gearing. Rated at 30 MPG highway. With tires at proper inflation , this car gets 34 MPG HWY. With rebates and available offers, the price is brought down to just above $20,000. Happy with all the creature comforts and economy.

2013 Chevrolet Camaro

turn signal view

2013-08-20 21:02:29

the turn signal blinkers on the console are hard to see threw the steering wheel . steering wheel needs to be smaller or have holes at the top or a louder clicker love thiscar

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

2012 Camaro 2LT RS Convertable Triple-Black

2013-04-10 23:35:03

Overall, it's a wide-track, heavy car. I wonder why I waited so long to buy one. Make a decision and stick with ********* not a true sports car like the Corvette or the Mustang Cobra, ******** very fun to drive. I own a 2011 Mustang GT, 2010 Corvette and a 2009 Camry LE - The Camaro is my daily driver. It gets about the same gas mileage as the Camry on the highway, but is much more fun to drive. The Mustang is a little quicker, but lacks in style. The model I bought has a full-size spare tire. I remove it for daily driving, but replace it for long trips. The added weight uses a little more gas. Use 87 octane because that's what the computer is set for. You can use premium once in a while, but just make sure you use Tier one fuel. Also, if you change the oil on this model, use an AC Delco oil filter and six quarts of fully synthetic 5-W-30 - If you're looking for a smooth riding car, buy a Buick or Fusion. I love my Mustang GT, but there's something about the Camaro that really gets my blood flowing.

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

1 / 6

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: