2017 Cadillac CTS Reviews

3 out of 5

joe driver

May 24, 2016

Nice car. Just be aware that you cannot permanently turn off "Auto Stop". Make sure you thoroughly test drive this car and that you don't mind the jerks and jiggles while driving. You can hit the button once during the test drive, ******** a much bigger deal when you have to do it every time you drive the vehicle.

2016 Cadillac CTS


cts premium awd 2010

Mar 22, 2016

liked car traded in for 2014 Mercedes 350 in mid 2015. tranny never knew where to be below 50 mph, gas mileage 18 mpg, same trip Mercedes 25 +. Dealer support bad, brake system failed 1 month out of warranty, no help from caddy, $850, even lost my car when I took it for oil change, another customer drove it home, 6 hours later they picked it up. when looking to trade it at 65,000 miles, offered me $3,500.00 less then Mercedes gave me, and the newer models price had skyrocketed. Paid more for Mercedes, but well worth it, had 4,000 miles paid $45,000, added $2,300 and have 5 year unlimited mileage warranty, dealer does everything including pick up at home or work and leave loaner. Love Mercedes feel, just better, seems like different level.

2010 Cadillac CTS

Like to be an Owner

Oct 05, 2015

It is amasing that Cadillac is a supporter of the rear whell car.Will really consider this vehicle.

2016 Cadillac CTS

Ugotgill

Jan 01, 2013

I love my 07' CTS, it is the frist car in years I have owned that was not new when I got it. But I have put it up there with ant new car I have owned, I run about 20,000mi. a year. Coming out of a BMW, I am already looking at the next CTS this is the car for me. This is my first Cadillac but not my last, I am into this car.

2007 Cadillac CTS Sport_w_1SB__4dr_Sedan

superb

Jun 24, 2011

solid in all respects...a class act..no problems whatsoever...can't go wrong

2011 Cadillac CTS Luxury__4dr_Rear_wheel_Drive_Sedan

Car and Corporation Very Disappointing!

Jun 19, 2011

Fertile12: This is the least luxurious of the "luxury cars"! Dealer lied about features such as automatic wipers, no longer available in 2010! They probably saved $25 by removing this convenience without publicizing. The premium leather seats wrinkle after a few days and Cadillac Corp. sends a "kit" to supposedly fix it. BUT, it happens again and they simply shrug it off. The car is a cheap fake and we can't go back to the crooked dealer, which folded, nor the owner who comitted suicide. Cadillac Corp. is greatly to blame because they covered up the failings and protected the dealer after many complaints. Finally, the Corp. was cheated also and suffered losses. The Japanese and German competitors must be delighted with this scamming firm!

2010 Cadillac CTS Luxury__4dr_All_wheel_Drive_Sedan

Review of 2009 Cadillac CTS

Dec 13, 2010

2009 Cadillac CTS Base_w_1SA__4dr_All_wheel_Drive_Sedan

Love my new car

Jul 20, 2010

I have driven a BMW X3 for the past three 3 year leases. I decided to go back to a sedan and picked the CTS4 -- I love it and it is a sexy looking car too. I give it a 5 star rating. I leasted it at Borgan on Rt 46 in NJ -- they also were fantastic.

2011 Cadillac CTS Premium4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2009 Cadillac CTS

Nov 11, 2009

This is my 5th Cadillac and I think the best. The day after I got it I took a 3000 mile trip and actually got 26 miles per gallon. great DI V6 Engine. Rides like being on a Cloud.

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SB4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

A Quality U.S. automobile, great value

Aug 29, 2009

I have a 2008 CTS, and after 15,000 miles I couldn't be happier. 9,000 of those miles came from one several weeks trip. In some trip segments, I got as high as 29 miles per gallon, including sustained driving at 70 mph. In my experience both the city and highway mileage is higher than the sticker mileage. The GPS is great, the XM radio is great. It is a very comfortable car to drive, though like similar models in other brands, lane changing visibility is somewhat restricted. It is more car than higher priced luxury models in terms of features and driver/passenger comfort.

2008 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SB4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

1 / 5

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: