2011 Bugatti Veyron Reviews

3 out of 5


Nov 20, 2014

i think the bugatti is a awesome car really fast

2010 Bugatti Veyron

Holy $H!T

Apr 16, 2010

After waiting nearly two years to qualify to by a Veyron, I had to wait another year before I can actually call it my own - and it was worth every day waiting for this peice of art. It is paratically a car infused with a rocket which is comparible to any formula one car out there today, Except, you are completely spoiled with luxury inside the cabin and fascinated once you ignite the 1000 hp engine. To be honest, I dont have the intellectual capability or vocabulary to fully describe this car. Or should it even be labled as a car or something beyond that? maybe it is simply a breakthrough. - J W

2009 Bugatti Veyron 16.42dr Coupe


Mar 25, 2010


2009 Bugatti Veyron 16.42dr Coupe

see one everyday

Aug 12, 2009

a work of art, inside and out. you cant look at this car and not be impressed. timeless design. just wish everyone would quit rubber necking and watch where there going. can be seen at the intersection of 25th street and biscayne blvd in miami fl.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

Review of 2008 Bugatti Veyron

Apr 06, 2009

2008 Bugatti Veyron


Feb 09, 2009

First off, I wish I knew where I could drive 200+ MPH without dodging aircraft taking off and landing. If I were driving 200+ MPH, I would not reach for anything but my pray beads

2008 Bugatti Veyron 16.42dr Coupe


Nov 29, 2008

I bought one of these last week. Loaned it to a so called 'friend' and he hasn't been seen for three days. If you see one for sale on *************** probably mine. Beware it's stolen.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

Not worth the price

Oct 21, 2008

I bought a bugatti veyron pursang for roughly $2 million. It was fun to have but I had to take it in the shop all the time because it is so delicate. I sold it a few monhs later and bought a Nissan GT-R and used my left over money to enhance the performance and body work. Now I'm having just as much fun with a car costing me $80,000 with about $4750,000 put into it. Now my GT-R does 0-60mph in 2.2 seconds according to my dino and has over 1000hp so I recommend buying a cheap car and tuning it before buying a car over $1 million.

2008 Bugatti Veyron 16.4 2dr Coupe


Sep 16, 2008

Why does any body care what I think. I don't own one & niether does anyone else who wrote a "review". It should be an opinion, not a review section.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

Fastest car in the world.

Aug 09, 2008

I may be 21 but i know a very good car when i see one. This car is probably the best car in the world. It"s the fastest car in the world. I would a five star in everything.

2008 Bugatti Veyron

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: