2015 BMW Z4

(19 Reviews)




MSRP
$48,950 - $65,800
Advertisement

'03-'15 BMW Z4 Owner Reviews

Average Rating

19 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 BMW Z4

Dec 27, 2012 by: jackiejmcg
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have a 2008 Z4 coupe fully loaded. Bought it new and have had no problems with it. Needs oil changed around 17,000, First set of new tires back 36,000 front 38,000 now have almost 39,000 and still original brakes. I love this car. There are no others that look like it. I get compliments ALL the time on how sporty, sleek, sophisticated, and beautiful it looks. It's fun to drive, handles great. With the sport button it's faster than most in it's class. And the trunk is hugh for a sports car. All my friends love to travel with me. No complaints from me. Some people complain about the interior size but people common it's a sports car their all small that's why we buy them. I love the cockpit look and feel of ********* solid on the turns at high speed, stops on a dime.

Great Car. Of yeah

Apr 28, 2010 by: kethak100
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This car rocks. I've driven it to many destinations and its still fun to drive every time I get into the driver's seat. The ride is awesome, the handling is superior, speed incredible, and so on and so on. You will definitely love this car.

Review of 2010 BMW Z4

Mar 07, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Wish I had a longer drive to work

Dec 13, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

A true driver's car. Makes driving to and from work, something to look forward too. Needs anerf bar in front, to avoid curb scrapes (lower sports supension.)

Old Guy in a Z4

Mar 22, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Quality car. M seats give a lot of support. Great comfort features. Power top is simple and quick. 3.0si is the way to go compared to the .i model or older 2.5i. 6speed is effortless. Use of quality materials inside and out. Plus no maintenance cost.

love it

Feb 23, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Best car I have ever owned. Hands down. Would buy another one for sure.

Love it

Dec 17, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

It may be tiny, but for a tiny girl this car is ************ not as small as the Mazda Miatas or the Z3 and has more power and is more masculine in appearance than the other roadsters out there. I love this thing to death.

Refind and classic

Nov 30, 2008 by: Jymcca
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The BMW Z4 is a classic roadster. The car provides a level of fit and finish that is outstanding. Enough trunk space for travel luggage or grocery shopping with no loss of space from lowering the convertable top. Interior is all business. The car comes OEM with runflats, which due to the stiff sidewalls provides a harsh ride. For most people who drive these cars it's worthwhile to switch to regular high performace tires at a lower price than the run flats. Audio system is first rate for this type of car. This is a car that I would purchase again, that's the best thing I can say in this review.

COST TO MUCH

May 18, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

for what u get --it cost to much-its small burns gas and very SLOW. the up keep will kill u.

Review of 2008 BMW Z4

Mar 29, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »