MSRP
$94,400 - $97,400
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

9 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

nice

May 28, 2011 by: mabunay
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

powerful engine, quiet ride outstanding electronics. a little bit of turbo lag but hardly noticeable. a nice car for me.

BMW Gal

Mar 13, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This car is awesome...this is one classy car. The room and driving is off the chain........BMW ROCKS!

The 2010 BMW 750Li Msport really is the ultimate driving machine

Jan 02, 2010 by: reefdwllr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I just leased a 2010 BMW 750Li M sport package, with all options except the rear DVD system. I owned a 2004 model and currently alos own a 2007 Mercedes S-550. I also am a former Police driving instrustor so I know a performance car when I drive one. The 2010 is the most amazing vehicle that I've ever driven. With the M sport package and active steering, this car does things that makes you want to put a disclamer sticker on the car that says "do not attempt this at home". It's turn radius is unbelievable. Exactly what you'd expect from BWM. The M package has 4 driving modes. Comfort which rivals the ride of the Bentley and surpassess the S class Mercedes. Normal, sport and sport plus (or what I call warp drive). In sport plus the car uses it's sensor system that reads the road hunders of times per millisecond to ensure that all four wheels stay attached to the road and prevents the car from drifting when changes lanes. Steering response is quick and without play. My car is also equipped with the head-up display which puts essential information right onto the driver's windshield. The active cruise control is so good that at slower speeds, it will actually stop the car when approaching slowing or stopped traffic. Another feature is the Auto Hold which allows the car to remain stationary once stopped at intersction without you having to hold down the brake pedal. You proceed simply by pressing the accelerator. The seats have an amazig array of adjustability including the capability of shoulder adjustments which the Mercedes does not have. If you drive the S-Class Mercedes, Maserati, Bentley then drive the BMW, I don't see how you would want to buy any of these other vehicles when you compare driving capabailities, ride, technology and ammenities. Especially when a fully loaded BMW (MSRP $115,400) leases out at under $1,700 per month while the others range from $2,000 -$3,400 per month. The BMW really is the ultimte blend of luxury and performance.

great car

Feb 26, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

the best luxury performance car. after you drive one you cant drive any other car. have to eperience to trully under stand.

chick car

May 14, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

It is the best car I have ever been in and very fun to drive.I have never used the T.V. though...

Review of 2007 BMW 750

Aug 20, 2007 by: bocabroker47
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Can&#39;t wait till my new 750LI hits the port!!!!!! Moving on to the 7 series from the 5 series..!!!!! **********</p>

Loving it

Aug 19, 2007 by: douglas900
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>The car is great. I got 25.2 MPG on a recent trip. Great power and comfort. I wish it had AWD for the snow. Could be better in snow.</p>

BMW 750iL

Aug 15, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

<p>Best car I&#39;ve ever owned/leased. More comfortable and responsive than the Mercedes S without the bulbous dashboard cramping the cabin. Smooth acceleration, driver and passenger comfort, excellent safety, handling and superb brakes, when you need them. Dealer sales office was great. Service varies from dealer to dealer - ask a friend about the dealer&#39;s service.</p>

Review of 2007 BMW 750

Aug 14, 2007 by: guessman414
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »