2017 Audi Q7 Reviews

4 out of 5

audi q7 is best

Aug 24, 2016

Audi q7 is a second generation full size suv. Audi q7 has air suspension in its all models. It rides very well. Audi q7 is best in its class.--------------------------------- Animation Notes

2017 Audi Q7


I love my 2013 Q7!

Aug 28, 2014

I have owned my 2013 Q7 for nearly one year, and absolutely love it. I had previously owned a 2001 Suburban, and find the Q7 to be reliable, comfortable, and well appointed. The fit and finish is excellent, and the car (TDI) has enough power and cargo capacity for all our needs. This is my first Audi after a long line of BMWs, and am completely satisfied with my decision. The turbo diesel is economical but has plenty of power when needed.

2013 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI Premium 4dr All-wheel Drive quattro Sport Utility

Highly Recommended

Mar 13, 2010

I have the TDI diesel and it's a great car--it is comfortable, safe, economical, good handling and technologically advanced. There isn't much that hasn't been thought of-I average about 27 miles/hwy, 20 in the city--over 600 miles to the tank. The car is solid and handles quite well for a 5700 lb. car. Acceleration is very good from a stop; slight hesitation when already moving--due to the diesel design; but plenty of pep. MMI is mostly voice activated-telephone, navigation, radio, CD's, media. Bluetooth works with most cellphones. Seats 5 comfortably-7 is not a good idea. Huge sunroof goes back to the passenger seat and has a sunshade. I have the heat package-heated seats, steering wheel and mirrors; side assist and keyless remote are really nice features. Automatic sensing windshield wipers are great. Negative--liftgate cannot be closed from inside or key fob-only by pushing the button on the liftgate. Visiblity is great--very small blind spots-I am very comfortable backing up or changing lanes. Remote rear camera and front and rear sensors really help. Design of front grille and lighting is unique and eye-catching. A real driving experience combined with safety, green technology and great looks. Price isn't cheap-$60K +, ******** worth it to me.

2010 Audi Q7 3.0 Premium4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Review of 2010 Audi Q7

Mar 01, 2010

This vehicle is absolute luxury. Every detail has been thought of and the handling and performance is top notch! I live in Northern Michigan, and I love the fact that SUV stands out from all the others! The look of this SUV is stellar to anything else on the road! The 4.2 engine is a definite must! Molly

2010 Audi Q7 4.2 Prestige4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

2009 Audi Q7

May 01, 2009

We rented a 2009 Q7 for a week recently. All of us, including my husband who is 6'3" and who rode in the backseat for a while, found this to be extremely comfortable. It is roomy, smooth, quiet and cruises beautifully even at 90 mph across Alligator Alley.

2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

STRONG CAR

Apr 28, 2009

I WAS DRIVING HOME ONE DAY THEN I LOST CONTROL OF MY CAR. I HIT A TREE DEAD ON. CAR GOT TOTALLED BUT I LEFT WITH NO INJURIES. BOUGHT THE SAME CAR AGAIN.

2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Expensive trailer hitch

Apr 28, 2009

Great vehicle. However, make sure you have the hitch factory installed, because if you take it to the dealer afterwards, they will charge you close to $2000 for the job. U-haul does not install it, so don't even think about it.

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

Beautiful and fast

Apr 26, 2009

I've had suv's from Suburbans, Land Rover, Infiniti, Toyota and BMW, without a doubt this is the best yet. Roomy, awesome ride, quite, handles like my vet and does not look like a box. Drove the new BMW X6 and there is no comparison. Audi has done it right big time. Huge some roof can hold big people very comfortable in the back seat. Offers as much as Range Rover, Lexus and Mercedes for thousands less. 23 mpg highway 19 city better gas milage at 80 than 70.

2009 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

How do you say Lemon in German?

Mar 31, 2009

We have had nothing but problems since the day we took delivery of our Q7. 19000 miles drivers seat was replace under warrenty due to unusual wear. 22000 miles, brakes and roters replaced. $1500 not covered. Dealers says "Its a truck, breaks will wear out quicker" We traded in a Suburban with 150,000 that only had 1 break job. 24000 miles, mystery oil pressure problems. Dealer took 10 days to fix under warrenty. 29000 miles, tires completely shot. Replaced all 4 $900. 29000 miles new radio control module $900. Yes something spilled on it, but who designs radio controls under the cup holders in a family car. I sure wish I had bought a Chevy or Ford instead of this vehicle.

2008 Audi Q7 3.6 Premium4dr All-wheel Drive Sport Utility

LOVE AUDI....and my Q7

Mar 27, 2009

I've had an A4, A6 and now my Q7... I have loved and do love my Audi automobiles. All of my Audi cars handle fantastic, are quick, and most of all are safe. I am looking forward to my new Q7. BUT.... if I needed a full luxury auto I would love the A8.

2008 Audi Q7

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: