MSRP
$40,500 - $47,900
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

11 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2010 Audi A5

Dec 04, 2012 by: csobel4
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

has anyone other then me have to add oil after 5000 miles. This has been every time that I have an oil change. There are no visible oil leaks as it is garaged keep and has only 17450 miles??

Review of 2012 Audi A5

Dec 27, 2011 by: nitent
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

TRADED 2010 PORSCHE PAN AMERICA FOR ABETTER A5S THAT IS OURSTANDING.... WILL REALLY FLY IN MANUAL AND HOLDS THE ROAD BETTER THAN THE BIG PANAMERICA (AND NOT ALL OF IS PROBLEMS)

Volvo fan buys an Audi A5

Feb 17, 2011 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

After a year of looking, comparing, reading -- I finally settled on the Audi A5. My beloved 2001 Volvo S60 would be hard to beat. Before the Volvo I had 3 Mercedes in a row and knew I did not want the hassle of another one. The new Volvos are great and I thought that is what I would buy -- but my salesman, when I gave him my list of must haves, took me to the A5. I was amazed by the comfort, handling, and it had everything on my list. I knew I wanted a two door coupe and a sports car feel -- WOW. It surpassed all my expectations. I did drive the Volvos and I did like them very much -- but the A5 gave me the feeling I wanted in a car. I hope over the next ten years it continues to keep me this happy.

2010 covertible

Mar 24, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Had this car for a week. Never owned a convertible before so I was a little concerned. Especially with all the hard top convertibles around, getting a soft top was a concern. But I hated loosing the trunk in a hard top. I loved the look of this car so much I decided to go soft top. You know when you drive a car and open the sunroof and a window or two and the car is noisy, its less noisy in this convertible. I was surprised. The weather in New York since since last Tuesday was spectacular. So needless to say I have been topless since that nor easter we had. My opinion is what took me so long. I love love love this car. Even though I am bald I can feel the breeze blowing through what used to be my hair. My 18 year old son has a 2009 Infinity FX35 which is an awesome car as well. But he wants to drive this all day long. Gee when I was a kid I was happy to get my grandfathers 65 Impala. These kids should only know. Anyway the gas mileage is great. Even with the 4 cylinder engine its got enough pep for me. The stereo is awesome without the upgraded one. The acoustic top keeps the car very quiet. So for those of you who are suffering from a midlife crisis and your knees give you a problem getting out of a vet, and motorcycles are not for you, try going topless. You will not regret it. The all wheel drive A5 is the way to go. By the way I just got out of a BMW 2007 328xi. You hit a bump in the road with that car and it will a few teeth loose. My wife would not drive that car. This one she loves

I love to drive and love this auto!!

Apr 18, 2009 by: richcohan
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This is my third Audi. Stated with an A4 1.8T...moved to an A4 3.0 and now my A5. This is a great driving auto and a great car to ride in. Elegant styling, powerful, finesse, superb handling. If you are looking for a Coupe - with a good size trunk and an emergency use back seat, you cannot go wrong with this fine car!

A great coupe at any price

Feb 17, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I have had Audis for the past 7 years, first an A6 (2.8L), then A4 (3L)and now the A5. This latest Audi is the best car I've ever driven, with terrific power, wonderful suspension/handling and awesome good looks. It feels as solid as it looks, with a very stable ride at highway speeds and when doing aggressive cornering on tight country roads, even on the standard tires. The quattro drive pulls the car around corners with no under/over steer. The manual transmission is crisp and sure, though rapid shifting in low gears takes some practice. The engine sounds are audible but well muffled. The interior comforts are superb, with milano leather, heated seats and Borg-Olafson sound very worthwhile options. The MMI is easy to learn and gives easy access to all features, including your iPod and an excellent navigation system. The voice recognition and bluetooth interface with your cellphone allows easy, hands free phone use. The rear seat is tight but not punishing for short trips, if the front passengers move 1-2 inches forward. It is an ideal vehicle for two, with enough luggage space for 2 suitcases and two sets of golf clubs. I've only had the car for a few months but suspect I will keep it longer than any of the previous cars I've owned.

AUDI A5: sports and elegance combined

Jan 22, 2009 by: tztw0s9zusr

how often do you look at a car and go "wow" or "oooo"? germans make great cars, but in terms of appearance, they fall a little behind in terms of style and sexiness. well not any more - the audi A5 coupe blew my mind when i first looked at it. i knew that once i start driving this thing on the road, people are going to stare...and that's exactly what's been happening. it's like i'm driving a ferrari or masserati. for its price, i just don't see any reason to buy anything else in the market if you're looking for a stylish and performace driven coupe. sure the bmw 328i couple drives spectacularly, but just look at the thing - dull interior and exterior design. pay a little more, and drive a car that will "wow" people.

REVIEW 2009 A5 AUDI AMAZED

Dec 06, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

IT IS AN AMAZING CAR I CAN'T STAY OUT OF IT, ALREADY HAVE OVER 5000 MILES IN ONLY 2 MONTHS. AFTER HAVING BENZ,BMW,TRANS AMS WITH BIG ENGINES THIS DOES IT ALL. HANDLES GOES WHEN YOU NEED IT TOO, GETS GOOD MPG I AVERAGE 28 MOSTLY HIGHWAY. THE FIT AND FEEL OF ALL MATERIALS IS THE BEST OUT THERE. JUST GOT BACK FROM THE TRACK AND TURNED A 13.75 IN THE 1/4 MILE. AMAZING. DEALERS ARE VERY COSTLY BUT 1 GUEST THE ALL ARE NOW!I AM VERY HARD TO PLEASE WHEN IT COMES TO CARS BUT THIS IS A 98 OUT OF 100 WOW!!!

Great Car

Nov 30, 2008 by: TPcleary
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The car is a head turner, the styling sets it apart from all others. The handling is precise and firm. The AWD provides surefooting and gives a smooth ride. Through 5K miles I average 25 mpg in and 30 on the highway.

AUDI 2009 A5 REVEIW

Nov 04, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

AMAZING I'VE HAD OVER 10 SPORT CARS BUT THIS DOES IT ALL. V6 HAS MORE POWER THAN YOU CAN USE ON THE STREET AND GETS GREAT FUEL MILEAGE.ON THE HIGHWAY AT 70MPH 30MPG WOW FOR A VERY QUICK CAR THATS GREAT.NOT AS FAST AS THE S5 BUT YOU HAVE THE HANDLING BENIFIT OF A LIGHTER ENGINE FOR A BETTER FEEL ON THE ROAD.AUDI ******* THE SWEET SPOT QUICK WITH GOOD MPG.QUALITY SECOND TO NONE. NICE RIDE BUT FIRM ENOUGH TO HANDLE ALMOST ANYTHING. SOLID EVEN AT 125MPH. GETS MORE LOOKS THAN ANY OTHER CAR UNDER $80,000

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »