2015 Audi A3

(13 Reviews)




MSRP
$29,900 - $38,600
Advertisement

'06-'15 Audi A3 Owner Reviews

Average Rating

13 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Good value for an Audi

Dec 08, 2008 by: tztw0s9zusr
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Enjoying my 2007 A3 - however, a word to the wise for anyone considering a purchase - be mindful of the tires - if there are Pirelli P6's, make the dealer swap them off for something else. If you do some web research, you'll find countless A3 owners who have had to replace tires before even reaching 20K miles (15,000 in my case). Otherwise, car is incredibly zippy....and DSG transmission is eye-popping - perhaps even a little too much so for a front drive vehicle. Build quality is on par with Audi level of solidity.

most enjoyable to use and drive

Aug 30, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

In short, having owned three various equiped A4's and one A6 2.8T (all great in there own way), "I" find that the A3 has been the most fun to drive. Also, I find it to be more practical, easier to park and also to clean. The performance with the 2.0/DSG is very, very good and "I" don't feel the need more H.P. (I have a motorcyle for such activities. Anyway, I am glad that I got the A3, so much so that when my lease is up, I'll get another one.

Awesome Car!

Aug 07, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

wow, this is an amazing car, I had a Scion xA and when I drove it to LA (I'm from Sacramento)I felt miserable when I got there, my back was sore as well as my legs. I'm 21 and I don't have back problems. I drove my Audi there and upon my arrival, I was feeling great. Not to mention, the 2.0Turbo had NO trouble getting up and down that gigantic hill. I would absolutly recommend this car to anyone. Niello Audi was amazing and continues to provide incredible service. The way they have treated my family blows all other dealerships out of the water. No-pressure sales team. My family has 3 Audi A3 cars and I will always be a Niello customer. Buy this car!

Review of 2008 Audi A3

Jun 05, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I was really skeptic at first but now, I'm really impressed!

Review of 2007 Audi A3

May 24, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Excellent car. Handles awesome. Awesome technology for a 4 door hatch. With quattro and winter tires, never got stuck. DSG still the best system.

Review of 2008 Audi A3

Dec 28, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great Car !!!

Review of 2008 Audi A3

Dec 27, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Highly Recommended

Nov 26, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

This car rocks

Nov 20, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2008 Audi A3

Sep 27, 2007 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »