2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet Reviews

2 out of 5

Awesome Car!

2012-10-27 17:00:45

I don't understand where these low ratings are coming from. I own a 2011 Cab and I love it! Sound, quality car with a very nice ride and all the toys. I get better gas mileage than it is rated. I get compliments on the car from complete strangers, it is a real head-turner.

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet


Review of 2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

2011-08-01 14:26:32

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

MILES PER GALLON

2011-07-31 20:55:49

There is no mention of MPG. Is this a test of American intelligence?

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

NOT ENOUGH INFO

2011-07-31 19:45:30

While this overweight chopped off SUV may be the ugly look of the future, I still don't see how economical it would be. The average American cannot afford the monthly payment, which I might add is more than my mortgage. Also how about some MPG data to at least see if the monthly cost would match up with the fuel usage. Its time we start utilizing some good Ole American Ingenuity and stop filling the pockets of the Out of Date Oil Companies and Arab state. Iran sells us oil and uses natural gas. Seems like we can do a lot better.

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

Rear View

2011-07-31 19:42:34

You can't see out he back windows and have to rely on those ugly side mirrors. You vision is very poor

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

Nissan Murano cabriolet

2011-07-31 19:27:57

The begin with Nissan Murano is an atrocious design and when I am out driving I wonder about the taste of the people who would buy such a thing. It looks like a SUV that was inflated at the air pump! To make a convertible out of it........well ugh! Does anyone know what design studio designed this monster. To be fair Toyota / Lexus has produced some pretty porky designs too. Maybe the fatter they get the more people perceive they are getting more for their money! Sadly they will probably sell a to of them

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

LOL

2011-07-31 18:42:41

Has to be the ugliest thing I've ever seen since the AMC Pacer. Looks like a hard boiled egg hacked in half long ways. Really?

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

what were they thinking?

2011-07-31 17:25:10

This is just a weird looking convertible..not cool looking at all..I think they would have made a better looking car if they made the altima a convertable model ..and im sure they would have sold a ton of them..

2011 Nissan Murano CrossCabriolet

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: