2010 Toyota Prius Reviews

4 out of 5


Mar 13, 2011

I am so impressed with the Prius, I just bought a 2nd one.

2010 Toyota Prius II__5dr_Hatchback

what a wonderful find!

Feb 18, 2011

love my car!! 49 MPG!!! great and that's around town!

2010 Toyota Prius III__5dr_Hatchback

Aj Gottlieb

Dec 29, 2010

I love this car,I had 5 new cars in 2010 and was not happy with any of them. And this , Prius was the very best of them all.

2010 Toyota Prius II__5dr_Hatchback

A Really Nice Car

Oct 30, 2010

2010 Toyota Prius II__5dr_Hatchback

Smart, enjoyable & long overdue...........

Oct 19, 2010

Drove many Lux cars...Sedans, SUV's & Porsche. Had a Lexus RX 400h (Hybrid) 2006 - 2010. The 2010 Prius is a loyal, family Pet & every family should have at least one or something (close) that delivers 45 to 50+ MPG. I am averaging 46-50 MPG & driving in all conditions. The comfort / room is quite nice & the technology is cool. My 2010 Prius is SMART & ENJOYABLE; however, I suggest (minor) adjustments to a few finishes......The plastics used for dash, console & interior panels are too soft.....they scratch / mare easily & the (exterior) paint quality is so / so. I don't no longer have to fill-er-up in NJ, now that I am getting 50 MPG.......10 cents either way is no big concern!

2010 Toyota Prius IV__5dr_Hatchback

toyota prius disapointment

Oct 19, 2010

My 2101 prius gets 42 mpg in town after 1700 carefully driven miles

2010 Toyota Prius II__5dr_Hatchback

Review of 2010 Toyota Prius

May 26, 2010

the prius has always been and probably for a long time coming will be the standard by which all hybrid/tech advanced cars will be evaluated. the 2010 is not any worse than the 2 previous models. ********** quite improved. the ride, handling and power is up to par with most non hybrid cars, and in no ways it claims to be a sports car. you get comfortable ride, reliable car, seriously technologically advanced, amazing economy( and toyota has not even achieved what they are capable of) wait and see the next generation of hybrid with turbo diesel/electric with solar panel,plug in combined which should get over 100mpg easily) i really wonder what all other car manufacturers are waiting for??

2010 Toyota Prius III5dr Hatchback

Love it!

May 22, 2010

It's been eleven months of a total joy and comfort, driving Prius 2010. The side water bottle holders and the extra catch-all tray underneath the gear are awesome. It also has two glove compartments that don't heat up too much in the hot sun (I think it's by design...) No issue speeding or slowing down with short notice on the crowded highway. Best of all, it's so quiet that it doesn't disturb anyone whenever I get home late from work. My husband and I took this car everywhere, including long cross-country trips. Never have any hick-ups like the news said...

2010 Toyota Prius I5dr Hatchback

Apparently It Doesn't Stop Either

Mar 09, 2010

I find it timely that the Prius going 100 miles an hour without being able to stop story is directly above these ratings. Ironic no?

2010 Toyota Prius II5dr Hatchback

2010 Prius is HOT!

Dec 05, 2009

I am a Prius loyalist; I have had a 2004, 2007 and now a 2010 Prius. The 2010 model is an amazing upgrade: more power, even better mpg, solar powered fan for fresh air, sun roof, sportier exterior, and a driver's seat that finally is comfortable for us big guys. Feels like you are driving a sports car. Love it!

2010 Toyota Prius IV5dr Hatchback

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: