MSRP
$48,050 - $85,750

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

8 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Jul 05, 2013 by: ddbailey56
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

They say a car can be replaced. But I'm having trouble getting over the loss of my 2010 Mercedes E350. What a beautiful car it was. My 2 door coupe was a classy car with a twist of sport. Kind of like leather & lace. Black leather seats cradle your butt, while the cars traction grips the road in those turns. A smooth ride with lots of power. Good size trunk, and if you need more room the back two seats fold down. I loved everything about this car. The only complaint I had was the dashboard turn signals. Could not see them, steering wheel blocked the view. Adjusting the wheel did not help, just a bad spot for them. Now for the crash test review. If it wasn't for the way this car handled itself and it's safety features, I would not be here today. Although the car was totaled. It saved my bacon. I will miss you my beautiful MB 2010 E350 2 door coupe. R.I.P. Thanks MB for the Pride, Quality, Care, & Workmanship you put into your vehicles. ( Now that you've spoiled me, I can only upgrade my next MB.)

E350 Experience

Jan 15, 2011 by: jbisciglia
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

tjvrana

Apr 27, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

tjvrana.....I could bet that you do not drive a Benz because if you did you will never drive anything else. MB are the best cars ever made and will ever be made. You have to own one to believe it.

E350

Mar 24, 2010 by: miti85
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Great car. It sure is a head turner on the road. Fun and sporty.

love it

Feb 26, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

have had this car for 6wks, it fun to drive and handles better than the audi. the V8 is much peppier than the V6, the paddles really give you that boast when you need to acelerate fast. Love the sports mode when you are turning corners, it hugs you so you don't slide on your seat. commuting has never been better

A beautiful and smooth riding automobile

Jan 30, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I recently upgraded from the C-class which I had been driving for over 12 years. The new E class is roomier and more luxurious. It drives like a dream, hugs the road and is extremely comfortable. It has a great sound system and a user-friendly navigation system.

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Dec 21, 2009 by: tjvrana
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I purchased a 2010 E350 4Matic about 6 weeks ago and have put about 2500 miles on it. Initial thoughts are that the exterior design looks like an Accord from the side, a Sonata from the rear, and if not for the 3 pointed start, a Gensis from the front. This has become painfully clear to me last week as my car was been parked next to each of these cars. The acceleration is lacking, the paddle shifters are a joke because the transmission is so sluggish in moving from one gear to the next. The MB-Tex seats are not worthy of a premium car;leather seats are really a requirement and should be standard on a vehicle of this calibre. Gas mileage is only adequate, about 17 in town, 21 on the highway. Not what I expected from a six after getting 19 in town and 26 hwy in a Lexus 430 with a V8. Audio system is very good, side mirrors should have a wider view. I am concerned about build quality as three items (I'll admit all minor) have already caused trips to the dealer to be fixed-shouldn't be happening on a car the MB tv ads say they put everything they knew into this 9th generation E class.

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Nov 22, 2009 by: member7795
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

One week into my new E350 and I love it. A real head turner and I have had no issues. I really like the 18-20 in city gas milage. GO MB ! ! love it . Scott

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »