Base E350 4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan
2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

2013-07-05 09:01:15

They say a car can be replaced. But I'm having trouble getting over the loss of my 2010 Mercedes E350. What a beautiful car it was. My 2 door coupe was a classy car with a twist of sport. Kind of like leather & lace. Black leather seats cradle your butt, while the cars traction grips the road in those turns. A smooth ride with lots of power. Good size trunk, and if you need more room the back two seats fold down. I loved everything about this car. The only complaint I had was the dashboard turn signals. Could not see them, steering wheel blocked the view. Adjusting the wheel did not help, just a bad spot for them. Now for the crash test review. If it wasn't for the way this car handled itself and it's safety features, I would not be here today. Although the car was totaled. It saved my bacon. I will miss you my beautiful MB 2010 E350 2 door coupe. R.I.P. Thanks MB for the Pride, Quality, Care, & Workmanship you put into your vehicles. ( Now that you've spoiled me, I can only upgrade my next MB.)

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class


E350 Experience

2011-01-15 16:32:29

Base__E350_4dr_Rear_wheel_Drive_Sedan~*************************~~Texas~City~Average~Daily Commuting~Fun or Weekend Car~~~The sales experience was the worst I've ever encountered. My service repairs (3 since new-4 months ago) at a different MB dealership were excellent. But why 3 times for repairs in 4 months? One can't argue that it does drive great. To do it all over again I'd rather have kept my Audi A6 (great car) or gotten a BMW 5 series~true

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

tjvrana

2010-04-27 00:41:45

tjvrana.....I could bet that you do not drive a Benz because if you did you will never drive anything else. MB are the best cars ever made and will ever be made. You have to own one to believe it.

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

E350

2010-03-24 12:00:55

Great car. It sure is a head turner on the road. Fun and sporty.

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

love it

2010-02-26 20:50:46

have had this car for 6wks, it fun to drive and handles better than the audi. the V8 is much peppier than the V6, the paddles really give you that boast when you need to acelerate fast. Love the sports mode when you are turning corners, it hugs you so you don't slide on your seat. commuting has never been better

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

A beautiful and smooth riding automobile

2010-01-30 04:27:09

I recently upgraded from the C-class which I had been driving for over 12 years. The new E class is roomier and more luxurious. It drives like a dream, hugs the road and is extremely comfortable. It has a great sound system and a user-friendly navigation system.

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

2009-12-21 18:46:13

I purchased a 2010 E350 4Matic about 6 weeks ago and have put about 2500 miles on it. Initial thoughts are that the exterior design looks like an Accord from the side, a Sonata from the rear, and if not for the 3 pointed start, a Gensis from the front. This has become painfully clear to me last week as my car was been parked next to each of these cars. The acceleration is lacking, the paddle shifters are a joke because the transmission is so sluggish in moving from one gear to the next. The MB-Tex seats are not worthy of a premium car;leather seats are really a requirement and should be standard on a vehicle of this calibre. Gas mileage is only adequate, about 17 in town, 21 on the highway. Not what I expected from a six after getting 19 in town and 26 hwy in a Lexus 430 with a V8. Audio system is very good, side mirrors should have a wider view. I am concerned about build quality as three items (I'll admit all minor) have already caused trips to the dealer to be fixed-shouldn't be happening on a car the MB tv ads say they put everything they knew into this 9th generation E class.

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

Review of 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

2009-11-22 13:04:05

One week into my new E350 and I love it. A real head turner and I have had no issues. I really like the 18-20 in city gas milage. GO MB ! ! love it . Scott

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: