2010 Lexus HS 250h Reviews

4 out of 5

LairdLarry

2011-11-06 18:22:42

We have owned our HS 250h since Jan. 2011 and we couldn't be happier. We consistantly get a combined city and highway of 40-41 mpg. We were fortunate to buy it just before gas prices escalated so got a great deal besides. The premium style plus options is the way to go.

2010 Lexus HS 250h


A truly fabulous car!

2011-07-23 19:40:54

I thought I was the the love of my wife's life until she got the Lexus HS 250H. We ************* months ago. She thinks it's still a dream & gets compliments all the time. I wish I had bought two.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Love this car!!

2011-04-29 22:03:51

I have owned RX350, ES350, and still have 1997 ES300. I bought my hs in April of 2010 and I truly love this car. Although all the Lexus vehicles I have driven were fun and comfortable, this car is my favorite. The mileage is wonderful and the drive and more inside the car is perfect!! The only complaint I have is in the amazement that this particular model doesn't get more attention.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Love the mileage and high tech stuff

2010-11-23 09:58:28

Have averaged 42.3 miles per gallon since purchase 15,000 miles ago. Good looking car that is very good around town in traffic (haven't taken it on the open road yet). Has really slowed me down, as I am now always trying to maximize MPG and this makes my wife happy. When I look up and see the radar gun pointed at me, I am no longer in an instant panic beacuase I know I am doing the proper speed limit. I like all the cameras and rely on them alot.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Lexus 210H

2010-10-13 23:35:06

This is one of the best driving cars I have ever driven. It rides like a Lexus should, smooth, powerful acceleration and I am getting 40 MPG on the road and in the city. I am definitely using much less gasoline than when I was driving the Lexus 350. I highly recommend this vehicle for those who was an efficient, gasoline stingy, vehicle.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

2010-07-23 16:53:30

I have had my hs 250 h for about a month and love it! The lane keep assist with the cruise control on really does steer the wheel to keep the car in the middle of the lane and if a car gets right in front of me it slows down on it's own. With the steering wheel button, I don't have to take my eyes off the road to set a destination, obtain traffic info, or call a friend. It's a very safe car with lots of luxury like 15 speakers with surround sound. I give it 5 stars.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

2010-06-13 15:01:20

The best decision I have ever made was to lease this vehicle. I got it loaded including the Tech Package and it is truly awsome! It is fun to drive and I love being in it! Lots of power and great fuel mileage. Don't hesitate for a second on this one! I am coming from three consecutive Lexus SUV's and don't miss them at all!

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Lexus HS250h

2010-03-09 16:01:06

What a car! Absolutley fell in love with this hybrid. The style, sophistication and the gas savings are what appealed to us. We made a super decision and suggest everyone try and help our enviornment, buy a Lexus hybrid 2010.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

2010-02-26 13:20:40

I have had this car since September and it is by far the best in all around performance you can buy for the price and being a hybrid - I give it 5 stars

2010 Lexus HS 250h

Review of 2010 Lexus HS 250h

2009-09-08 10:03:15

WE LOVE THE CAR. THE NAVIGATION WITH A COMPUTOR CURSER IS VERY DIFFERENT AND FUN TO USE. THE TRANSMISSION IS SMOOTH AND THE GAS MILEAGE OF 35 MPG IN CITY DRIVING IS SPECTACULAR. IT HAS A POWER SETTING THAT GIVES IT THE FEELING OF AN 8 CYL ENGINE OR AT LEAST A SUPED UP 6 CYL ENGINE. THE INTERIOR IS VERY FUTURISTIC. SO FAR WE HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING WRONG WITH THE CAR.

2010 Lexus HS 250h

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: