LTZ 4dr Sedan
2010 Chevrolet Malibu Reviews

4 out of 5

26K report

Aug 14, 2010

This is a great car. 2LT black granite 4cyl. Use it to drive upper clientele to airports and night on town...many compliments..very roomy and comfortable. 25mpg avg. To and from FLA. 28mpg. Everything about this car is great. Would definitely buy another and recommend highly.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT w/2LT4dr Sedan


2010 Malibu 2LT review

Apr 27, 2010

Purchased new in October of 2009. Only one trip back to dealer for faulty passenger seat heater. Mileage is not what is advertised. I get 20 in the city and 25 on the highway. Fit and finish is perfect. Front door could open a little bit further, like the rear doors do. Rear defroster could be better, top quarter of grid is used for radio and bottom quarter has no grid due to rear tail light. Excellent handling and ride.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT w/2LT4dr Sedan

Review of 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

Apr 26, 2010

mileage is no where near what they claim. going over 400 miles to NY mostly highway driving the best I got was 23.5 mile per gallon. I checked the average again today and my average for city and highway is only 22. The car has a horrible musty smell that has yet to go away. It still does not smell like it is a new car smell. The car handles well and is a nice looking car but definately not worth the money paid for it. I would never recomend it to andone. Also the steering wheel sit low even whan it is up as high as possible.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS4dr Sedan

A good car BUT

Apr 13, 2010

The fit and finished advertised wasn't there, sun roof interior trim had to be replaced, front seat trim not precise. Advertised LTZ package with window shades and 110v outlet,NOT there. GM says oh well your car was built before we made it a standard, but no indication in the web site...hmmm, still says standard on all LTZ pkgs. GM you blew it with this customer of 19 GM vehicles.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ4dr Sedan

Completely Satisfied

Feb 08, 2010

Within the past month I bought a 2010 Malibu for myself and a 2010 Honda Accord for my wife. We are completely satisfied with both in every respect. we are really enjoying driving them.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS4dr Sedan

Review of 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

Jan 13, 2010

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT w/1LT4dr Sedan

LOVE THE NEW MALIBU - GO GM!

Jan 04, 2010

Of course I got it in black metallic granite, had the windows done, looks too cool, turning heads! Really like the response (make sure you go with the v6, I tested a v4, no comparison....great setup inside, more room than my previous 2 cadillac CTS's...and what a deal I got on this....lighting inside is also awesome, blue ambient throughout...GM pulling all the stops this year, lets keep them in business America, try one, you'll love it! Cadillac is hurting and won't deal on their sticker prices, but chevrolet dealers will!

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT w/2LT4dr Sedan

Review of 2010 Chevrolet Malibu

Nov 30, 2009

This car has been great so far. I have had it for over 2 mo. and could not ask for better car. The dealer also gave a very good price on car.

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS4dr Sedan

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: