Base SL65 AMG Black Series 2dr Coupe
2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Nov 29, 2008

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class


2009 SL63 W/Performance Package

Nov 15, 2008

I've Had one for about 5 weeks now and when I get out of it at night I look foreward to getting back into it in the morning. It's the best driving experience I've ever had. It's Powerfull,Luxurious, and just a pleasure to be in. I had a 2006 S55 before the SL63 and I thought that was the best but this car is the cats meow. If you have the opportunity to drive one ,do it.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Base SL63 AMG 2dr Roadster

ConvertIble Alert

Aug 25, 2008

I AM A FAN OF MERCEDES CONVERTIBLES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!IF SOMEBODY BOUGHT ME THIS I WOULD NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER NEVER EVER TURN IT DOWN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i GUESS THIS IS A SWELL CAR?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Sleek Front end

Aug 24, 2008

I own a 2009 SL600 and with 510 hp it is very quick off the line. I owned a corvette, Viper, SL500 and a ferrari and this car drives awesome. Very smooth and sleek. Who cares about gas mileage when your driving this car.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Great Car

Aug 09, 2008

I have owned new Jaguars, Corvettes, Cadillacs and this SL 550 tops them all. Comfortable and quick, easy handling and all of the amenities that one could ask for. I think it is agreat car. JS

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Base SL550 2dr Roadster

GREAT WEEKEND CAR

Jul 06, 2008

THIS CAR IS GREAT FOR THE WEEKEND. IF YOU PLAN TO DRIVE THIS CAR DAILY, EXPECT HIGH FUEL COST (PREMIUM ONLY) ON-TOP OF THE GAS GUZZLER TAX THAT YOU PAY UP-FRONT. I'M DISAPPOINTED IN THE AUTOMOBILE NOT BEING AS SOUND AS I HAD EXPECTED. YOU TEND TO HEAR ALOT OF BUZZ, SQUEEKS, AND WINDNOISE WHEN DRIVING.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Base SL550 2dr Roadster

Should Have Left it Alone

Jul 05, 2008

I own a 2006 and every few years update to a new SL. I'm having a hard time getting used to the new front end. It's kind of squared off, and doesn't have that sleek look, like the previous model. Sometimes MBZ should just leave a good thing alone.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Review of 2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

Jul 01, 2008

This car is the ultimate in sports cars...it looks great and drives like a dream. The handling is incredible and after considering many options this car was on the top of the list. The interior is very comfortable and sporty and the car is amazing to drive.

2009 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class Base SL600 2dr Roadster

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: