MSRP
$18,550 - $28,465

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

13 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

i4 touring automatic

Feb 11, 2010 by: slove43794
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

A nice car for the money,I have been driving 12 months now and not one problem,average mph overall after 11,500 miles is 27.4 with 75% suburban(Chicago area)25% highway,best mpg was on a 200 mile road trip 35.92,driving 65 mph on cruise control,I will keep this one for a while,probably 10 yrs.There are a few things that would make this a almost perfect car,central locking,auto on/off headlights, cut down road noise on uneven roads and maybe a 6 speed auto trans.Overall very happy.

Great Car

Nov 08, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I looked at 12 diferent cars and small suv's.but when then new Mazda 6 came out ou i knew this was the one.It looks great drives great doesn't lean at all around turns gets over 500 mile a tankfull.Super cumfortable seats.excellent controles.I got 2009 Mazda 6i Touring and am very satisfied.

QUITE FRANKLY THE BEST

Aug 07, 2009 by: hroschmann
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

AFTER DRIVING A '07 MAZDA CX-9 GRAND TOURING FOR 30,000 MILES I MUST SAY I ENJOYED EVERY MILE. THE SUV WAS QUIET AND SPIRITED. NOW I ACQUIRED A 09 MAZDA6 S GRAND TOURING. AGAIN, I LIKE WHAT I GOT - THE PERFORMANCE IS SUPER BUT THERE IS ONE ISSUE: THERE IS A LOT OF NOISE COMING FROM THE FRONT. IT IS NOT THE ENGINE - IT MUST BE THE TIRES. DRIVING ON NORMAL HIGHWAYS THE NOISE IS IRRITATING. HOWEVER, WHEN DRIVING ON NEWLY SURFACED ROADS THE NOISE DISAPPEARS.TO ME THAT MEANS THE NOISE COMES FROM THE TIRES. TOO BAD, OTHERWISE THE CAR IS TERRIFIC.

Great Car..Value for your $$$

Aug 07, 2009 by: bobalbo
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

We chose a Mazda 6 Premium.Before we signed on the dotted line, we tested Hondas,Toyotas, Mazdeveryother midsize car.The Mazda 6 had them all beat. Great styling and super performance with the V-6 engine.Lots of interior room and trunk space. Milage is right where we expected and the performance is with regular fuel. GREAT JOB MAZDA!

Awesome Car

Aug 02, 2009 by: bluemeg4
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The all new Mazda6 is a Sweet car to Drive. Its Performance is amazing. My Mazda6 is powerful with 272hp+3.7L and 269 feet of Tourque. It does 0-60 in 6.0 seconds. I have Average more MPG than what is advertised on the mazda web site of 17/25. My Mazda6 is averaging 19.8 miles city and 26 Highway. The Mazda6 come with a 5 star crash test rating, which is great to have. It gives me a piece of mind to know that I am driving a safe car. I love the blind spot monitoring system. The Exterior is very pleasent to look at and very Sheikh. The Interior is very comfortable and high class. It is very roomy with many accessories. I feel like I am driving a luxurious vehicle. My father owns an Acura, and it drive and feel just as nice. I have owned the Midsize Sedan for 1 month and I am very impressed with the car. The quality is very noticeable. I am not sure what the durability is, but from what I can tell, I think it will be a very durable car. It just has that feeling of durability and quality. Overall, the car is a really nice vehicle.

INCREDIBLE CAR... INCREDIBLE VALUE

Mar 25, 2009 by: MALKITT
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I sold Volvos for more than a decade. I was able to drive competitive models for comparison, such as Audi, BMW, Cadillac, Infiniti, and M-B. When my Volvo lease was ************* a dozen or more models before deciding on the Mazda6s Grand Touring. I find the car to be quite special. It's comfortable, powerful, luxurious and loaded with features. In reading reviews of the car I'm amused by the fact that it is strictly compared to cars such as the Accord, Camry, Maxima and the like. I think it compares more favorably with the entry level luxury cars such as the G37, Lexus E class, Audi A4, etc. The value for the money is amazing, and it truly is a luxury sedan. As someone who considers himself a true "car guy", and after nearly 6 months of ownership, I can honestly say that I love this car.

Reemarkable !!!!

Mar 21, 2009 by: lt6973
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I've owned and driven numerous cars over the years. The Mazda6 is truly a fine automobile. It's classy, sporty, and fun to drive. Loaded with features, the vehicle is a feast for the senses. I love this car!!

GREAT CAR!

Feb 03, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

The Mazda 6 is amazing! The trunk is so roomy, as is the back seating. I love the caution lights in the side mirrors ... such a great safety feature. The only negative comment I have, is that the car has a noisy engine. Otherwise, it is fantastic!!

Review

Dec 04, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Every current jury forman needs to drive this car. Especially in southern CA.

My second Mazda 6.......

Nov 28, 2008 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

We had our sporty mazda 6 for 3 years and loved it. But were waiting on the 2009. What a great car. It has all the features we could want. And the warning in the mirrors is a blessing. And the keyless starting is amazing. Just love everything ***************** and luxury combined......have NO complaints whatsoever.

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »