MSRP
$20,430 - $33,985
Advertisement

Owner Reviews

Average Rating

22 Owner Reviews

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

2009 45 anniversary edition mustang

Feb 08, 2012 by: thewoodcat
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

the lucky horse emblems sold me!! my baby is torch red 4.6 litre...........automatic trans...1000w stereo...........retarded power!! wicked awesome !! yes i live in Boston....,heated leather seats....

Glass roof 2009 Mustang

Aug 16, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I bought my 2009 Torch Red Mustang February 13, 2009. I guess it was my Valentine's present to myself! My very first car was a 1965 red Mustang I bought used in 1974. I had always wanted another Mustang so after raising my family, going back to school, and getting a job, I decided to treat myself to the car of my dreams. I Love It! I have never regretted buying it. The limited edition glass roof and Pony package are fun extras. It drives like a dream! I have added some chrome bling both to the interior and exterior as well as a hood scoop, black window louvers, and black honey comb deck lid insert. I will continue to customize it to make it all my own and one of a kind! I love my 'Stang!!!

2009 ford mustang forty fifth anniversary edition

May 28, 2010 by: katkow1
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I DID NOT INTEND ON BUYING A MUSTANG BUT I COULDN'T STAND LOOKING AT ALL THE COLORS AND WATCHING THEM GO DOWN THE ROAD. SO FOR MY BIRTHDAY I TREATED MYSELF TO A METALLIC SILVER AND BLACK ONE. I LOVE IT ******** NOT MADE FOR PEOPLE TO RIDE IN BACK. DOES REALLY GOOD IN SNOW AND IT IS A VERY TIGHT VEHICLE.EVEN THOSE "GT'S" WANT TO RUN ME, I'LL TAKE THEM ON.

Review of 2009 Ford Mustang

Mar 25, 2010 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I bought my Mustang as a midlife crisis purchase. Am I glad I did, what a fun ride, just got back from the gulf coast around a 2000 mile trip, golf clubs in the trunk, bags in the back seat, rode great had fun, great car thanks ford

mustang

Dec 26, 2009 by: uncndtnl2
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

just so much fun to drive.

Review of 2009 Ford Mustang

Nov 27, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

LOVE IT

Sep 05, 2009 by: lisamarie3616
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

For the longest time I thought Mustangs were a dime a dozen and there was nothing unique about them. but I was wrong. Once I got to drive the 09 Mustang i realized how much personality each one has and I just had to buy one. Now I'm the proud owner of a white V6 and I would not want anything else!

Mustang 2009

Aug 27, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

I love my Mustang and it always gets stares and comments.

Awsome

Apr 28, 2009 by: AOL user
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

Yea ! Didnt know if I would like this car but wow! So fun to drive. I drive all the time with no destination. Excellent quality, handling,performance, gas milage. Not much of a back seat but the trunk holds a lot even with the top down. Just an all around fun car.

i love this car

Apr 04, 2009 by: rbgross22
  • Overall Rating
  • Exterior Styling
  • Interior Comfort
  • Performance
  • Quality & Durability

mine's cherry apple red(not seen seen the '60's). great ride,real comfort,power, just plain old fashioned fun. no extra stops in maintenance. mpg is ok. nice to be riding in an American car.

1 2 3

*The data and content on this web site is subject to change without notice. Neither AOL nor any of its data or content providers shall be liable for errors in the content, or for any actions taken in reliance thereon.

Powered by

FIND A GREAT USED CAR

GO
Powered by
Get a free CARFAX record check for a used car

Great Auto Loan Rates

Low Rates on New and Used Autos

Powered By Apply In One Easy Step »