V6 Premium 2dr Coupe
2009 Ford Mustang Reviews

4 out of 5

2009 45 anniversary edition mustang

Feb 08, 2012

the lucky horse emblems sold me!! my baby is torch red 4.6 litre...........automatic trans...1000w stereo...........retarded power!! wicked awesome !! yes i live in Boston....,heated leather seats....

2009 Ford Mustang GT_Premium__2dr_Coupe


Glass roof 2009 Mustang

Aug 16, 2010

I bought my 2009 Torch Red Mustang February 13, 2009. I guess it was my Valentine's present to myself! My very first car was a 1965 red Mustang I bought used in 1974. I had always wanted another Mustang so after raising my family, going back to school, and getting a job, I decided to treat myself to the car of my dreams. I Love It! I have never regretted buying it. The limited edition glass roof and Pony package are fun extras. It drives like a dream! I have added some chrome bling both to the interior and exterior as well as a hood scoop, black window louvers, and black honey comb deck lid insert. I will continue to customize it to make it all my own and one of a kind! I love my 'Stang!!!

2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium2dr Coupe

2009 ford mustang forty fifth anniversary edition

May 28, 2010

I DID NOT INTEND ON BUYING A MUSTANG BUT I COULDN'T STAND LOOKING AT ALL THE COLORS AND WATCHING THEM GO DOWN THE ROAD. SO FOR MY BIRTHDAY I TREATED MYSELF TO A METALLIC SILVER AND BLACK ONE. I LOVE IT ******** NOT MADE FOR PEOPLE TO RIDE IN BACK. DOES REALLY GOOD IN SNOW AND IT IS A VERY TIGHT VEHICLE.EVEN THOSE "GT'S" WANT TO RUN ME, I'LL TAKE THEM ON.

2009 Ford Mustang V62dr Coupe

Review of 2009 Ford Mustang

Mar 25, 2010

I bought my Mustang as a midlife crisis purchase. Am I glad I did, what a fun ride, just got back from the gulf coast around a 2000 mile trip, golf clubs in the trunk, bags in the back seat, rode great had fun, great car thanks ford

2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium2dr Coupe

mustang

Dec 26, 2009

just so much fun to drive.

2009 Ford Mustang V62dr Coupe

Review of 2009 Ford Mustang

Nov 27, 2009

2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium2dr Convertible

LOVE IT

Sep 05, 2009

For the longest time I thought Mustangs were a dime a dozen and there was nothing unique about them. but I was wrong. Once I got to drive the 09 Mustang i realized how much personality each one has and I just had to buy one. Now I'm the proud owner of a white V6 and I would not want anything else!

2009 Ford Mustang V62dr Coupe

Mustang 2009

Aug 27, 2009

I love my Mustang and it always gets stares and comments.

2009 Ford Mustang GT Premium2dr Coupe

Awsome

Apr 28, 2009

Yea ! Didnt know if I would like this car but wow! So fun to drive. I drive all the time with no destination. Excellent quality, handling,performance, gas milage. Not much of a back seat but the trunk holds a lot even with the top down. Just an all around fun car.

2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium2dr Convertible

i love this car

Apr 04, 2009

mine's cherry apple red(not seen seen the '60's). great ride,real comfort,power, just plain old fashioned fun. no extra stops in maintenance. mpg is ok. nice to be riding in an American car.

2009 Ford Mustang

1 / 3

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: