2009 Ford Flex Reviews

4 out of 5

My 2009 Ford Flex

May 15, 2016

I just bought my ford flex. I have always wanted one. I really love my car, it is everything and more than I expected !!!!!It drives great the comfort is like no other car I have ever had.. In about 4 years I am going to buy a brand new one...

2009 Ford Flex


GREAT CAR

Jan 17, 2012

We love our Flex. We have the Limited. It has all the bells and whistles and comfort you could ever want.We have the AWD and it is great in the mountains, on curves and weather conditions. We had Sirrus when we first got it but didn't bother renewing it because the Sync system is great on its own. The Navigation and backup screen are wonderful. The only draw back with this car is the gas tank needed to be bigger. We have always driven Ford Windstars and they had 25.5 gal tanks. Concerning the power this car has the gas mileage is pretty good. We see more and more of the Flex's on the road and we still get asked about it. Keep up the good work Ford

2009 Ford Flex

Review of 2009 Ford Flex

Dec 22, 2009

2009 Ford Flex SEFront-wheel Drive

Review of 2009 Ford Flex

Sep 29, 2009

2009 Ford Flex

The Great Ford Flex Crossover

Apr 27, 2009

This is the most comfortable SUV type of vehicle I have owned or ridden in. It handles awesomely, but you have to watch the power going around corners. It has Great pickup(0-60) in under 10 seconds. Also great traction, the tires really grip the road. The third row of seats has the most room for this type of seat in a SUV type of vehicle. And abot 12 cup holders, good for bigger families...

2009 Ford Flex SEFront-wheel Drive

Review of 2009 Ford Flex

Apr 19, 2009

2009 Ford Flex

2009 Flex

Mar 31, 2009

I spent 14 years in the car sales industry in all aspects from salesman to general manager of high line dealership. My 2009 Flex in the 1st car that I can honestly say impresses me! The A/C works great even in the Hot CA. desert. it is quiet and very smooth. My 17 year old step son who is 6' Tall and 300lbs fit in the 3rd row seats comfortably for a good 2 hours with no complaints! I am also impressed with all the standard equipement A/C to all 3 rows the back up sensors nice big wheels and tires ! The Base car was so nice that I just got it! Has plenty of everything! FORD YOU HIT THE HOME RUN OF THE CENTURY WITH THIS ONE!

2009 Ford Flex SEFront-wheel Drive

Great car for the over 60 crowd with arthritis!!!!!

Feb 26, 2009

The major selling point was the ability to get in and out of the car easily even after having cervical fusion. No neck bending problems here. Also the ability to put a wheel chair in the rear area behind the 3rd row seats without battling the rear bumper,over extending our arms,and the tail-gate (this one rises out of the way).This winter the heated front seats have been a god-send! The guel mileage has been as expected as we weren't looking for an fuel economy vehicle. We had definate needs. The vehicles handling is superb even when pushed.(Even old guys like a little fun now and then).We love the comfort of the interior - well thought out appointments even though we didn't get a lot of the "gadgets" available. Would we buy another? ABSOLUTELY!!!!

2009 Ford Flex SELAll-wheel Drive

SMOOTH RIDE

Feb 22, 2009

Just did my first on the road business trip from LA to SF, a smooth ride with control, comfort, space and love the headrests. Mileage so far almost gets what advertised but I have less that 2500 miles hopefully will improve. FORD, Make this a HYBIRD!!!!

2009 Ford Flex SELFront-wheel Drive

FORD LONG ISLAND FORD DEALER NY BEST DEAL

Nov 08, 2008

I just bought a new Flex from the Best Ford Deal in Long Island . They really gave me a great deal and this car is so awesome . It fits my whole family and gets 24 MPG . The tecnology is so cool everything is voice activated I can say climate 65 degrees and the climate goes to 65 . I can say sinatra and Frank sinatra start playing on Sirius . I looked at so many car but this is the coolest by far . It handles like a sports car but has the versitility of an suv . Ford really hit a home run with the flex . I highly recommend this vehicles . If you live on Long Island go to Lucas Ford Long Island Discount Dealer . It was so easy and a lot of fun . I made a great friend at Lucas his name is Tim the most honest salesman I ever meet . Go get a Flex

2009 Ford Flex Limited All-wheel Drive

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: