2009 Ford Edge Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2009 Ford Edge

Feb 06, 2010

2009 Ford Edge SE4dr Front-wheel Drive

2009 Ford Edge Limited

Jan 14, 2010

I can't say enough about the Edge. The fit and finish of this Crossover is excellent. The gas milage is certainly in the range advertised. I have over 19,000 on the Edge since I purchased it last February. I feel very safe driving the Edge. I love the vista roof. Pat Swift

2009 Ford Edge Limited4dr Front-wheel Drive

best ride

Oct 09, 2009

i bouht a ford edge because they did not take any govt money .to my suprise,My first car in 30 years made in usa it is the best car i ever owned,sctanton ford salesman jim graviana was great to deal with ,i had bought 4 cars at dickson city hundai and there service really went down hill .They became all about the money .the edge is a dream

2009 Ford Edge SE4dr All-wheel Drive

2009 Ford Edge

Mar 01, 2009

We just bought the new Ford Edge and love it. Lots of bells and whistles. Ride is great and we've been getting better than listed gas mileage!!

2009 Ford Edge Limited4dr All-wheel Drive

Review of 2009 Ford Edge

Feb 21, 2009

Ford outdid its self with the 2009 Edge If you like the Escape, give the Edge a test drive. All you need is the SE model. For a $ 1000. more, You will recieve a whole lot more in brakes,ride,power,room,looks, forget the fancy options. you will be glad you bought the Edge.

2009 Ford Edge SE4dr Front-wheel Drive

GREAT RIDE!

Jan 15, 2009

i'VE OWNED MY EDGE SINCE JUNE 2007 AFTER TRADING IN MY 04 EXPEDITION. THIS IS OUR 5TH FORD. NO MAJOR COMPLAINTS THE VEHICLE RIDES VERY SMOOTH AND EXTREMELY QUIET. A SMALL COMPLAINT IS THAT THE MIRRORS ON BOTH SIDES ARE LARGE LIKE THE MIRRORS ON FORD'S SUVS, WHICH OBSCURES MY VISION, MAKING CHANGING LANES VERY DIFFICULT, AS WELL AS MY ABILITY TO SEE THE LINES PAINTED ON THE STREET BELOW. I JUST TURN MY HEAD WHENEVER I CHANGE LANES. ALTHOUGH I'VE DOWNSIZED, I LOVE THE LEG SPACE THE EDGE PROVIDES, WHICH IS GREAT FOR ROAD TRIPS. I RECOMMEND THIS CUTE CROSSOVER...

2009 Ford Edge SEL 4dr Front-wheel Drive

amazing. :D

Oct 12, 2008

the ford edge is absolutely wonderful. it's ride & interior is amazing. it doesn't dent easily, which is good when you have kids playing outside all the time. i was in love with this car, but unfortunately someone stole it from my own driveway & the whole nine yards, and i miss it greatly. i recommend this vehicle to anyone. (:

2009 Ford Edge

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: