2009 Cadillac CTS Reviews

4 out of 5

Review of 2009 Cadillac CTS

Dec 13, 2010

2009 Cadillac CTS Base_w_1SA__4dr_All_wheel_Drive_Sedan

Review of 2009 Cadillac CTS

Nov 11, 2009

This is my 5th Cadillac and I think the best. The day after I got it I took a 3000 mile trip and actually got 26 miles per gallon. great DI V6 Engine. Rides like being on a Cloud.

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SB4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Review of 2009 Cadillac CTS

May 27, 2009

The BEST of all of them, I have had them all, this is the best!

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SA4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

CTS Is Very Disappointing Vehicle

Apr 19, 2009

I have had the 2009 CTS for almost three months now and am very disappointed with it. I chose the CTS over the Lincoln MKS and now wish I had chosen the Lincoln MKS. The styling, quality and handling of the CTS are nowhere near that of the Lincoln MKS.

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SA4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

It Turn Heads

Apr 17, 2009

People actual stop to tell me what a beautiful car it is (Black Cherry). Best vehicle todate. If I had to do it over again I would get the 40g hard drive and the Nav system and fore go the sunroof.

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SB4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

Pretty Car

Feb 14, 2009

I have a 2008 CTS Raven on Cashmere. I put on 20 inch chromes and slightly tinted the windows. With the Cadillac Vanity plate I put on the front, the car is gorgeous!! The interior is like a luxorious living room. When I was purchasing, I was between a 2008 Mercedes C300 and this car. The Mercedes begged to be driven...but, the Caddy asks you to sit back while IT drives you! A great car :)

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SA4dr Rear-wheel Drive Sedan

Yes! My CTS turns me on

Jan 30, 2009

This is by far the greatest car on the road for the money! I am a 60 year old woman and this is the best car I have ever owned. It is easy to drive and park and I absolutely love it! Another thing that I try to do is support American industry! With the economy the way it is, lets try to keep more money in the US. Give this car a chance. You won't be sorry!

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SB4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

A Driver's Car

Dec 03, 2008

We loved our 2004 CTS so much, we took the plunge and traded for a 2009. It is so much fun to drive this car. We have all the bells and whistles and couldn't ask for more. Thank God they improved the GPS. It is so easy to use now..much improved over the 2004 model. The gas mileage is fine, we just drove 1000 plus miles and enjoyed the ride! We averaged 26mpg..not bad for a All Wheel Drive car. Love it!

2009 Cadillac CTS Base w/1SA 4dr All-wheel Drive Sedan

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: