2008 Toyota Corolla Reviews

4 out of 5

So far so good

2016-12-25 00:37:25

I bought my 08 corolla CE in 2013 with 70,000 on it.It now has 95000 on it.All I have had to do to it is replace one TPMS on it.I have gotten over 40 mpg on long trips.Only thing i hate about it is the manual door locks but i knew it didn't have them when I bought it.so that's my fault

2008 Toyota Corolla


My second Toyota Corolla

2009-04-19 11:04:52

My first Corolla was purchased used, with 21,000 miles. I traded in my 1998 car with 135,000 miles for a 2009. The gas mileage on the new vehicle is phenomenal. It just dosen't look good, it rides great and it's not unusual for people we don't even know to admire it and ask us how we like the car. We convinced our neighbor to purchase one and she is also very pleased with her car. I would tell anyone who is looking for a new ride to test drive one. I think you'll be very surprised at what you are getting for your money, especially during these difficult times.

2008 Toyota Corolla

LOVE MY COROLLA

2009-01-30 09:25:14

I purchased this car brand new after havin 4 used cars in 5 years. It was headache after headache. Then I decided to buy brand new, the 2008 corolla s type and it was the best decision of my life. All my other cars were gas guzzlers and this car runs great on gas and I live in Brooklyn, NY... so its not highway miles and when I fill up it last me 2 sometimes 2 1/2 weeks! All my friends and family envy me for that. The exterior is great too... I wish I waited for the 09 cuz it looks better but overall I am 100 percent happy with my car. Its also a great car for a GREAT price. It fit right into my budget...And I love being apart of the toyota family they are so caring, nice, and thoughtful. Best car service ever.

2008 Toyota Corolla

Best choice for our family

2008-07-20 13:06:23

After driving a van for years (and our kids are finally out of carseats and strollers)we leased a 2007 Corolla. AWESOME! Our first road trip we got 42 miles to the gallon. The lease was affordable for us and with the gas money saved from filling up a van every week it all balanced out with a few $ to spare. Than came last January...we got another one. We traded in another gas guzzler and got a 2008 Corolla. We have two kids and the back seat is comfortable for them (our son is 5'6" and has plenty of leg room). Would recommend for a small family or an economic second car. Trunk space was fine for 4 suitcases and extra baggage. I have taken them in for oil changes and the servixce has been great too.

2008 Toyota Corolla

Corolla

2008-02-16 01:49:54

Best car for the price. I have two Corolla's. My 2008 got 38 mpg right out of the gate, on the dealers first tank of gas.Thanks Toyota.

2008 Toyota Corolla

THIS CAR IS GREAT!

2007-11-25 11:50:00

I just bought 1 about 2 weeks ago! Toyota is Great! traded in a 97 chev. that was the best thing that I could of did with that car!

2008 Toyota Corolla

LOVE THE TOYOTA

2007-11-25 09:57:00

I HAVE ALWAYS HAD FORDS,,,I PURCHASED THIS TOYOTA FOR GAS MILAGE AND LOVE IT..WISH I HAD BOUGHT A TOYOTA YEARS AGO. GREAT GAS MILAGE,,AND,NOW DAYS,,,THIS IS WHAT IT IS ABOUT,,,GAS MILAGE..

2008 Toyota Corolla

2006 Toyota Corolla

2007-09-20 03:24:09

Had this car for one year now, drove it 40K miles mostly highway. I had a 2004 toyota Camry XLE though the ride doesn't compare to the Camry, the MPG can't be beat on the corolla, it out performs most hybrids. Im getting 35mpg and I drive about 75mph on cruise control on a 110 mile commute each day. Only issues I had with this car was windshield was making noise at high speeds (65+), there was a air leak so Toyota offered to have the entire windshield resealed. The coin tray would keep popping out, replaced that at no cost also. Corolla is the Best Economy Car & highest sold worlwide, cheaper than Civic & Better than the 2007 CIVIC, though the civic is more stylish and better designed. But in the Corolla the extra mpg average makes up for it. At 40K miles even the good year economy tires that came with the car still have about 30% tread left on it. Will replace those with Michelins once they are down to 10% tread.

2008 Toyota Corolla

Review of 2008 Toyota Corolla

2007-09-16 06:20:53

2008 Toyota Corolla

Great Buy!

2007-09-05 11:44:55

I have the 2008 Toyota Corolla S.

Its a great buy, runs great, I am saving so much money on gas, the seat are designed by

doctors so my back feels great.

-Happy Customer

2008 Toyota Corolla

1 / 2

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: