2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse Reviews

4 out of 5

Great car!!

Dec 07, 2008

I love my cr it's so much fun to drive, the blind spots are rough. The head lights are also huge! I recomend the raliart eyelids for the car the make the car look so mean and agressive!! Over than ********* fantastic and I got my 08 gt se for the price of a 4cyl!!!

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse SE V6 2dr Coupe


2008 Model # A03 Northstar White HOTTEST CAR AROUND

Oct 08, 2007

This is my 11th Mitsubishi Eclipse in the last 14 years. I love them. This is my favorite model of all. Drives quick, sharp wheels, Roomy Interior, seats are very sporty & comfy. I have the GT 6 cylinder sportronic. My favorite color of all time for the eclipse has come back & i purchase the 1st one in my area. I have been waiting for the Northstar white to come back. I have received more compliments since i purchased this vehicle than I have with any other Eclipse i have previously owned.

I am getting around 22-27 MPG.

The wheels are hot. Mine came with black pinstriping and Mitsubishi logos all over the car. It is fully loaded. I added the IPOD feature and fuel door, trunk mat, the cabin pollen air filter that is placed in thru the glove box as well.

It is a smooth ride even on bumpy roads, coasts like butter as i drive on the highway to my parents every weekend passing most cars with ease. I have taken it up to over 110 and the ride was still smooth.

The right price for the perfect car.

Everyone should a car that has never been nothing but reliable for me. I have never had 1 issue in 14 years with any of my 11 Mitsubishis i have owned past & present.

I RECOMMEND this vehicle to everyone who wants a roomy sporty car at a very good price.

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse 2dr Coupe GT

jhjmcrr

Sep 26, 2007

I'm loving my 07... Like everyone else backing up is hard, it also is a beast on gas, but i think it's worth it... It's great looking car with a outstanding soundsystem..

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

GREAT DEALS ON A GREAT CAR

Sep 26, 2007

I currently am leasing my 08 Eclipse.Not typically a lease fan but when comparing all aspects of the subvened lease ,there is no better option available.The residuals are well below market values and the money factors are next to nothing.Add the warranty and it is by far the most sensible purchase on this type of car in the market place.

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse 2dr Coupe SE V6

bynscoach

Sep 26, 2007

I love the car. Only complaint is rear visibility but if they change that greatly it would affect the appearance of the vehicle (which I love) so I just take great care backing up. I get great milage with my 5speed stick shift! Around 30mph driving to work and its not highway. Even better on a trip. I recommend it to anyone that wants a sharp looking car that handles great and is lots of fun to drive.

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse 2dr Coupe SE

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Aug 26, 2007

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Aug 17, 2007

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Fun Car!

Aug 12, 2007

Bought this car to get out of high monthly payments on another car. So, far am very happy with this car. It is hard to see out of though in the back. Even though I have power driver seat it still doesn't bring me up high enough to see over hood. I will need a pillow. Very everything I got in this car, I got a great deal. The car is loaded! I get so many compliments. Very sharp looking car. It handles great and has great pickup. It does need more storage areas though. Overall I am very happy with the car and the quality. I don't like the air dam below the front fender. Mitsubishi should have put black diamond grill there also. You can see the engine components. I will be bringing to a body shop to have a grill inserted. So far, Love the car and it came with one of the best "standard" warranty's....

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse 2dr Coupe GT

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Aug 12, 2007

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse 2dr Coupe GT

Review of 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

Aug 11, 2007

2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: