2008 Mercury Milan Reviews

5 out of 5

2008 mercury milan

2009-04-28 13:18:46

i love my car... its good on gas. holds the road real well. i went on one trip in it so far. smooth ride at any given point u cant tekll u are speeding unless u look.. lol.. i just cant get one thing right... i wanna chnge the key code to my car. i cant find the factory code. teh codes i though were it dont work or im not doing it right.HELP

2008 Mercury Milan


I drive a new Milan and it is better than advertised

2008-09-12 10:40:48

I was told I would get 20 t 22 MPG in town and 28 MPG on the highway. I live in a city and I have taken my Milan on two long highway trips, both that include mountains. I get 22 to 25 in town and also get 30 to 32 on the Highway even in the mountains. The other person that wrote a bad review obviulsy doesnt drive like normal people. He probably speeds away from every stop light and sign, and doesnt drive properly on the highway. This Milan is one of the best cars I have ever bought and has me dedicated to Ford Products from now on.

2008 Mercury Milan

Great Vehicle with better than advertised mileage

2008-07-30 20:00:26

I am getting great mileage from my 2008 mercury milan ..

2008 Mercury Milan

Outstanding Value!

2008-02-14 03:01:53

2008 Mercury Milan

Great on Gas

2008-01-11 02:20:32

2008 Mercury Milan

Zero problems - fun to drive

2007-10-07 08:57:15

Very happy with my Milan, Premier V6. Looks great and is a fun to drive. Traded in a Passat and have no regrets. Quiet, great sound system and many details that make it stand out. Have had it 9 months and have not had a single problem. Only item on a wish list would be a smaller turning radius.

2008 Mercury Milan

Review of 2008 Mercury Milan

2007-08-17 04:38:32

I love my Mercury Milan premier. It is a very affordable car. With a 2.3 litre four cylinder engine I average 21 m.p.g. city and 31 m.p.g highway. So my fuel costs are low and so are my insurance costs. The Milan is also a stylish, well equipped car. 17 inch aluminum wheels, a waterfront grille and thoughtful lights grace a body that looks like a more expensive European car. A long list of standard and optional features is sure to please the buyer who wants elegance, comfort, entertainment,information and a great ride. I especially like the soft leather seats with double stitching, the six speaker audio system with radio, Sirrius radio, and six CD changer, the information center, and the excellent handling Mazda 6 platform upon which the car is built. Expect more than a few envious stares from people when you drive this car. Finally, the car is reliable. After 5000 miles of driving, the car is just a quiet and rattle free as the day I bought it. J.D. Power rates it has the best midsize car in initial quality. For a great car at a great value, try the Mercury Milan

2008 Mercury Milan

Really Pleased with new Mercury

2007-08-04 09:35:44

About 2 weeks ago i purchased a 2008 Mercury Milan Premier V6 and it is great the quality is very nice inside and out the ride is quiet and smooth the Nav. System is very easy to use and the Sirius Satellite Radio is awsome. The 221HP V6 has great pick up and gets great fuel mileage and the overall style of the car is great looking very sleek and very solid built no gaps in the doors all closed very tight and the rear spoiler looks great and the Dark Blue paint looks great with the big satin Mercury grille and i love the shape and design of the taillights and the L.E.D Lights really set them off. The Mercury Milan is just an overall great car to own i suggest you go and check one out ....

2008 Mercury Milan

Review of 2008 Mercury Milan

2007-08-04 02:02:11

2008 Mercury Milan

Review of 2008 Mercury Milan

2007-07-28 02:28:00

~~2008~~~~~~~~~~~~

2008 Mercury Milan

1 / 1

Own or Drive this Vehicle? Write a Review

Overall Rating: